All Day Energy Greens® Fruit Flavor Hi-Octane Energy Drink For Health & Life

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Testimonial results are not typical.
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Very taste... Lori A.
    03/24/2017 10:59 PM

    Like the taste been drinking it 13 months and fill great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Helps with chronic pain... Laura A.
    09/09/2016 10:50 AM

    My husband is a veteran of Desert Storm, and was stationed at Fort McClellan, which was shut down due to extreme toxic health hazards just a few years after he was discharged. He has suffered health issues due to the toxic exposure, including chronic joint and muscle pain. Several years ago an acquaintance who had a startling story of increased health (and even returned hair color!) recommended this product. My husband decided to give it a trial run. While his results haven't been as visually dramatic as his acquaintances', he has found that All Day Energy Greens reduces his chronic pain levels, and may be supporting detoxification. He has been taking it now for close to 4 years, and it is a nearly-regular part of his diet. He finds the stand alone flavor tolerable, but likes it much better in a smoothie. We throw it into the Ninja blender with and apple, a banana and almond milk. We buy it in bulk to reduce the cost. I use it periodically, too, for alkalization of my diet and general detox benefits, but not as often, because of the price and his need. I wish IVL would reduce the amount of 10 page full color brochures that seem to show up in our mailbox, sometimes almost daily, and pass on the cost savings to the consumer. This is a good product, and the company reduces its perceived credibility by using tabloid style advertising. But, I suppose they are worried their elderly target market might forget them. Lol! We'll keep reordering, either way.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Very Pleased... Jan H.
    07/16/2016 1:28 PM

    The first day, I felt a nourishment that I had not felt for a while. The second day, I felt a bit more energy than I had been having.... I have not gotten to the third day yet, but If it makes me feel this much better in just a few days.... I am going to stick with it. AND it really does taste 'berry' good :) I gave a rating of 4 ONLY because I wish the product would be a little less expensive. But if it keeps making me feel better... and I only have to drink one glass a day... I will commit to more than just a months trial order.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    SIMPLY THE BEST AT A REASONABLE PRICE... Wayne S.
    06/23/2016 7:42 AM

    I've been using All Day Energy for about two years now, Sixty four years old and I feel like I'm thirty. Keep in mind, it's not the product it's the body. When your body gets the right fuel, it responds accordingly. I have shared it with a few friends. Most don't order because they make a project out of it. They think they have to make a smoothie and extra this and that. To much work. Just get it in you. Six ounces of cold water, one scoop, drink it down. End of story. I've researched nutritional drinks and IVL has the best stuff at a reasonable price. Catch a six month supply with two extra containers thrown in for 149.95, that's 18.75 a month, or .63 cents a day. Pretty reasonable considering there isn't much nutrition in the produce you buy for big bucks at the grocery store. Split your order and get four ADEG and Go Ruby Go. WOW! Thanks AVL!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Love it... Denese S.
    04/10/2016 3:51 PM

    I love your products--I put it into a blender, add gobs of ice and make a berry flavored "snowcone", then the energy is definitely and plus!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Diana... Diana G.
    04/07/2016 4:38 PM

    Love the product. It is a great supplement of vitamins and healthy greens.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Dissatisified with product... Anonymous
    11/01/2015 9:28 PM

    I give it 4 stars because I just received my containers of ADEG. The thing I want to say is I realize that not everything works for everybody. I depend on reviews to help me make a determination on purchasing a product. I read a review where someone said the ADEG was garbage, a rip off and we were admonished not to buy it. I disagree with such a review. Just because a person does not like the taste of a product, or that it does not work for You does not mean it won't work for someone else. If there were a majority of negative comments then it would be a done deal for me and I would not order. But there are by far more positive reviews than negative which helped me to decide to try it. And if I don't like it...well no harm...no foul because you'll get your money back.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great for my husband... Cynthia B.
    09/25/2015 8:45 AM

    Had problems mixing the various products (especially that ruby red)Then it dawned on me, why not use an empty ADEG container?Walla!! It worked perfectly...just put the desired amount, close the lid tight and shake couple times. Then pour..you're good to go!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    yolanda a.
    08/30/2015 3:32 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    great product... E Maria F.
    08/22/2015 11:49 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tastes Great!... Andrea E.
    07/03/2015 3:36 PM

    Love the taste (1 Tbs in 6 oz filtered water). Too new to me to say more, but I am keeping my 6 months' supply and drinking it daily.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I'm sold... Sally T.
    06/25/2015 6:39 PM

    My mother started drinking this several years ago (she's now 80) and she still lives on her own.......I started drinking ADEG about 2 years ago. As long as ADEG does this much, I'm sold. 1.) Yes, the taste of the original is awful with water. Mix it with cranberry juice and no problem. 2.) Clumping? Use a wire whisk and spin it between your hands/palms like an egg beater.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Laurence J.
    06/22/2015 7:59 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Newbie... Anonymous
    05/22/2015 9:46 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Mixing the products... Mike W.
    05/18/2015 7:36 PM

    My husband has used this for over a year. My last shipment received (Sept 2015) has a huge change in ingredients/vitamins. Most seem to be improvements, although I don't know why Vitamin E is pretty much eliminated. Carb is down, sugars are down, fat is down and there is almost an ounce less in a jar. WHY NOT STATE THE CHANGE? Especially if it is now better?

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Get's me going!... Monica G.
    09/21/2014 5:53 PM

    I wanted to write this review because I see some people want the greens to "do something" for them. Honestly, I received them as a gift once and loved the taste (I just shake it up with water and ice). The greens don't do anything for me (that I can see), but I like that I am having my veggies for the day. I especially love being able to take it with me when I know I won't have a chance to eat right away or I've been having junk at a party or picnic. I used to have them in the morning, and I noticed I didn't need coffee. Lately, because I am in school and interning and interviewing, I prefer them around noon. I just like them, they're veggies... easy, delicious and good for me!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Excellent taste!... Linda H.
    09/14/2014 1:41 AM

    My husband and I just started using the Fruit Flavored All Day Energy Greens, and I had read reviews on how to cover the taste of the original, but the fruit flavored product is so good we just put it in a glass, add water and stir! We're impressed by the ingredients, as well! We haven't noticed any change in how we feel yet, but we know that good health is not always something you feel, as we are both retired family physicians and in pretty good health. So we will be continuing to buy the Fruit Flavored All Day Energy Greens!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    good stuff... Steven P.
    05/31/2014 7:39 AM

    I have used numerous products over the years. Besides one that isn't produced anymore, this is the one I like best. No green drink will taste like a milkshake so don't think it will. I love the small containers that are easy to take on the road and are allowed in planes. one review incorrectly called stevia an "artificial" sweetener. Sometimes I drink it just mixed with water alone and sometimes I use about 1/4 dose of a "Wilderness Athlete" product called "Energy and Focus". I haven't tried the "Fruity" flavor yet but will order some soon.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    J D D.
    05/01/2014 2:06 PM

    I am 76 years old and in good health. I am going to drink the ADEG with the fruity taste as soon as I finish this jar. I have several women at my Senior Center drinking this AND the Go Ruby Go. Also, my husband has been drinking Go Ruby Go for about 2 weeks.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    "All Day Energy Greens" & "Go Ruby" Are Great!!... Phyllis W.
    03/02/2014 9:36 PM

    I have been taking All Day energy Greens and Go Ruby for over a year. I really enjoy taking the two products. I mix them in my Vita-mix, add Vanilla Almond milk, little Alkaline Water, a banana and flax seed granuals . I can tell the the difference whenever I run out and have to wait to get my order. I usually order buy 3 get 1 for free deal...That gives me 2 containers of each. I am presently out and I look forward to getting my order. I aim not to run out of the "All Day Energy Greens" or "Go Ruby" again anytime soon...

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens delicious Smoothie!... Gina R.
    01/15/2014 10:16 AM

    I drink All Day Energy Greens with fruity taste every morning for breakfast. I wanted to know what I needed to do to help myself with natural products. So, I received a ad of this product and decided to try it. I read that it doesn't taste good and I am one of those people that cannot eat anything unpleasant. So, once I read the reviews and someone suggested to buy the fruity taste brand & to make a smoothie I bought this product and tried it. It was delicious and I cannot wait to have it for breakfast everyday. My suggestion to IVL is to have on your back panel a recipe for a smoothie so, everyone will enjoy it and want it. My smoothie is.. 6 oz Almond Milk with Sweetened Vanilla flavor. 1 scoop of Energy Greens fruit flavored, blend together for 10 sec. then add 1/2 cup greek yogurt Chobani non fat plain, 4 frozen strawberries, 1/2 frozen banana. blend for 10 sec. a delicious mix! I add yogurt for the protein so, it's a full meal. I have diabetes and it doesn't raise my blood sugar. When I do have my smoothie, I don't crave sweets. and I only have been drinking it for over a week and I don't feel fatigued and my hair has stopped falling out and has more body to it. So, I guess it is working. Can't be bad for you with all the veggies and fruit in it and a delicious taste too. Will write back in a few months to let you know what else I think it has helped me with. So, Thank you IVL for a great product that really works.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... Janice S.
    10/03/2013 9:49 AM

    I have been using the All Day Energy Greens for about 8 months. I'm 65 years old and in pretty good physical shape, not overweight, and exercise regularly. For me, I don't think I've really noticed any difference in the way I feel. Maybe there are subtle differences that I haven't really noticed. I guess I continue to use the product due to the potential long term health benefits. Hopefully, it will pay off in the future.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Haven't noticed a lot of difference... Ray H.
    09/26/2013 2:12 PM

    My husband and I have been taking Energy Greens Daily for over 4 years now.We mix it with Powerade Zero. We may be trying the new fruit flavored with our next order. But have to make sure there is no pineapple in this new flavor .

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Regarding the taste and texture . . .... Kathleen B.
    09/17/2013 9:07 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Start everyday with Energy Greens for over 4 yearn... Michael P.
    09/15/2013 3:20 PM

    However, after reading some of the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I mixed mine with 1/2 c. of flavored water and 1/2 cup of unsweetened almond milk. I also added a few frozen strawberries and 1/2 banana, and pulsed it a bit in my blender. Surprisingly tasty and it blended very well, was smooth and easy to drink! I'm not sure the flavored water was really necessary, but I had it on hand so decided to use it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    great fruity taste... Rebecca W.
    09/13/2013 10:07 AM

    I have been using Energy Greens for about 2 years………... I mix it in fruit juice like cranberry or orange. It works well and now with the fruity taste it is even better.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Don't use a spoon to mix it... Anonymous
    09/12/2013 9:08 PM

    I love this new flavor! I mix mine with 1% milk and it tastes like a strawberry milkshake. I drink it every morning. I'm in my 50s, my daughter is in her 30's and my mother-in-law is 80 and we all have been drinkng it over a year………..

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen B... Karen B.
    08/18/2013 6:12 PM

    I gave it three stars. If you're taking in all those fruits and veggies, then it can't be a bad thing for your body. Last time I got the chocolate tasting .. I hated it.The only thing that would kill that taste was to mix it with orange juice, but if you try mixing it with a spoon, it won't mix very well. Hitting the cold juice will cause it to clot up in hard lumps and will be gritty in your juice. I use a small electric egg beater (on high) with one beater down in a half glass of juice (so it won't slosh) then finish filling up the glass. That solved the clotty grit problem. You then only have to get use to drinking green colored orange juice.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Need help... Anonymous
    06/23/2013 10:21 AM

    I have only been using this product for about a week. I do not know the benefits, as I have not taken it long enough. I would like to ask other users to recommend something to mix this with that makes it drinkable. The taste is NOT fruity and it doesn't mix well with anything I have used. Therefore, it "hangs up" in the back of my throat and literally gags me. I can get past a "bad taste" but not something that is "grainy" gags me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great nutrition... Katie C.
    04/11/2013 9:13 AM

    I have used the regular ADEG for more than 3 yrs.. I love the fact of ingesting a daily supply of vegetables. I drink a glass first thing every morning.I just purchased this new fruity taste and now mix it with water instead of juice. .At age 66, I actually feel better than I did 10 yrs ago.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Patricia G.
    03/06/2013 1:13 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Can't be beat!... Leolani F.
    03/03/2013 3:08 PM

    If you don't like the taste of artificial sweetener then this is not for you. I was hoping that with Stevia as the last ingredient it wouldn't be too bad but it is. I'm choking down as I write this review, don't want my money spent to go to waste! :(

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Taste... Robert P.
    03/03/2013 8:10 AM

    If everything in life has to "taste good" before we eat it, we would all be overweight, sickly individuals! Some of the comments about "bad taste or yucky tasting" reminds me of kids that won't eat their vegetables. If you are not use to nutritious foods or anything that is good for you, OF COURSE All Day Energy Greens is going to taste "yucky"! I have been taking ADEG for over a year. I gave it three months before I prematurely came to any conclusions. I am a 62 year old grandma So, for all you "whiners" out there who want INSTANT RESULTS with a sugary taste, hope you can find something better in your quest for good health. As for me, I already have!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous
    02/27/2013 5:15 PM

    I don't know what people are talking about; the flavor of this is great in 50/50 milk and water. I put some Melaleuca peach flavored fiber in it and it tastes great! I look forward to it for breakfast EVERY morning. I am a patient person so I'm going to take it everyday for a month like suggested and write another review. I know the reviews are what helped me decide on the purchase in the 1st place and convinced me to try it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improvement in Taste... Brenda T.
    02/23/2013 7:39 PM

    I'm on my second order of this stuff, so far I haven't noticed any difference I don't know where they get these positive comments from, because it hasn't changed anything in my life.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    First Drink... William C.
    02/23/2013 8:05 AM

    Used one scoop with 8oz of apple juice and crushed ice.Your product does not mix well, it also was an unpleasant taste by not throughly mixing. Also, just what is "All Day Energy Greens" supposed to do for me?

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Bad Taste... Kathy C.
    02/17/2013 6:30 AM

    The other Energy Greens are hard to take, I hated the taste and was glad I only ordered one. Then I saw this product with Great Fruity Taste. And boy what an improvement. I don't dread drinking it in the morning, in fact I look forward into taking it.

Continue Shopping
Untitled Document