All Day Energy Greens®- Original - Hi-Octane Energy Drink For Health & Life

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Testimonial results are not typical.
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I recommend energy green... James K.
    05/22/2017 9:59 AM

    I have been using Energy Green for a year and a half now, I had dibetes and on pills. I am now off all my meds for dibetes. I feel so much better, thanks to the energy green.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    energy... Michelle F.
    11/08/2016 9:46 AM

    my sister in law came over and had me try this orginaly for my dad, but he was taking other things so i decided to try it myself in my smoothy in the morning. I must say on the third day my energy was amazing and going through a full hysteractomy years ago i was always in pain i havnt felt this goosd in years i am 56 and going to gym my stress level was relly bad and depression but being on this gives me energy i never had less foggy and now sleep a little better glad my sister in law brought this over love it!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    great product... Anonymous
    09/28/2016 8:29 AM

    I've been using this product for two years. Keeps my 80+ year old body going strong.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great Product!... Anonymous
    11/22/2015 11:29 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Connie A.
    07/07/2015 9:03 AM

    Okay what can I say. Usually skeptical about unsolicited mail coming to my home but I have been so tired and run down. I'm 64 and run a clinic and still drive a school bus. I decided to try the greens. Have been taking them for 4 months and give you all a great big THANK-YOU>

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Happy After One Month Using Product... Cynthia O.
    06/13/2015 6:41 PM

    After one month, I am seeing several things I am quite happy about. Bought the All Day Energy Greens Fruit Flavor and even in water, it tastes great. I use Stevia for other things so was pleased it had Stevia in it. Sometime I put it in ice tea and another family member is also using it. The powder mixes well with any liquid. I have used other products and getting the powder to mix was a nightmare. I have now ordered the Go Ruby Go and am anxious to try that.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    big help... louis r.
    06/12/2015 11:03 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Worth Every Penny... Tassie M.
    05/06/2015 7:16 PM

    I am a 63 year old female, who still work a 40 to 50 hour job each week. I also take care of my 85 y.o. mother. got a advertisement in mail about All Day Energy Greens and decided to try it. Couldn't lose, because if it didn't work, I could get my money back. I have tried a lot of other products, some with slight results. I am able to exercise in the morning, go to work, come home and cook a meal without taking a nap. I have been feeling great! Thanks so much for telling the truth about this product. Will let you know how I feel about the added products.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Fantabulous... Dana C.
    04/30/2015 8:43 AM

    I been using this product for a while now and I love it..I recommend this product, also word of advise stay faithful with it follow the product correctly and don't think you will see something in 2 weeks because you won't. Like it saids you need to take it 8 straight weeks to see optimal results. But from my experience it is working for me. My husband just started so with in time he will know the difference as well. Enjoy the product. God Bless

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    45 and time to take care of myself... Albert L.
    04/26/2015 1:17 AM

    A friend turned me on to this product about 6 weeks ago. I mixed it with my favorite fruit juice and enjoyed the texture and taste. I don't replace meals with a shake but the shake does help me feel satisfied with less food. I absolutely recommend this product and have my wife drinking the products as well.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Works wonderful, but the price is high... Debora N.
    10/26/2014 8:03 AM

    First time customer

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    GOD'S GRACE... Anonymous
    10/23/2014 10:49 PM

    Just what I needed. I love getting extra vegetables and fruits in my daily diet, along with all the other benefits. Some say it doesn't taste good. It is as they say "GREEN", but use your imagination. I found as a smoothie it's TERRIFIC. I bought a Magic Bullet $49.00, and every morning I mix half a banana, little applesauce (your choice, sweet, organic, non sweet) little apple juice, one scoop of Energy Greens, 2 ice cubes-optional, pulse a few times, blend for 20 sec. and it's wonderful. I have mixed small handful of frozen fruit (set in little water for minute to soften) add fruit & water to blender, half banana, scoop of Energy Greens (optional apple juice, any fruit juice) pulse and blend. DO NOT use orange juice as suggested by IVL.I have heard some like it mixed with V-8, I'll give that a try tomorrow sounds good. I'm hoping for a good Dr's report next month. Keep a positive attitude and enjoy good health.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Morning start... Sharon B.
    09/24/2014 7:05 PM

    I am 76 yrs and never felt better. We went off for a few months and am totally convinced never to do that again. We are trying the Organic Greens this time and can hardly wait for it to arrive. I may be jumping over houses with that. Highly, highly recommend this product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Waiting for my order... Dennis s.
    08/31/2014 6:23 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ALL DAY ENERGY GREENS IS AWESOME!!... NORMA C.
    08/27/2014 11:39 AM

    I have been using this product for a couple of months now, even doubling the dose, because it works so well. The only issue I have with it is, the price of the products. Prices are high, for regular daily product use and reordering.Have also been using the Go Ruby Go, with this and just ran out, but the combination of the two, together, I didn't really see a big difference. For me, it's the same as just using the All Day Energy Greens, by itself.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Terrific Product... susan g.
    07/14/2014 2:56 PM

    Just placed my order for all day energy greens. If this product is half as good as the write ups I will be very,happy and how can you lose with a 100% money back guarantee. Dennis Greeley Co.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wellness... Anonymous
    07/07/2014 1:23 PM

    I find the All Day Energy Greens tastes just great when I mix it with 3/4 cup of coconut water. I find this is so easy to travel with. I DO NOT need to add anything else. I buy the 11.1 oz coconut waters and each bottle (cardboard-like carton) lasts for 2 mornings. My health advisor says the All Day Energy greens is a great formula and reccomends it highly over others.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... Phyllis B.
    07/06/2014 2:36 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Gladys... GLADYS C.
    06/22/2014 1:30 PM

    Never wrote a review for product before but this product is GREAT.I went off this to try other things and not only did I end up wasting my money. Will get back on it again right away. It has truly been a god send to my system. Has helped me in many ways. I am 65 years old. My doctor is one of those doctors that is all for pharmaceutical prescriptions and anti anything natural so I went a few rounds with him and while still not a believer he no longer argues with me as he has seen the improvements while I was on this and hope to get better again now that I am going back on this product. The taste is not that bad. Thanks for great product!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    just arrived... Anthony l.
    06/20/2014 2:36 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Dan G.
    05/30/2014 8:39 PM

    My all day energy Green's fruit flavored just arrived today.I have just mix my first drink in 8 ounces of cold water and I am pleasantly surprised with the taste :-) I hope to get marvelous results with this product like the many great reviews I have read.... I will update my results in the future thanks

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    This is a good addition to your health habits... Anonymous
    05/30/2014 12:31 PM

    Clearly this is a whole foods product, it is good for you, it gives you all your vitamins but, I don't like the taste. Yuck! Does anyone have a recipe that contains only whole foods, which means the recipes does not include synthetic foods,chemical additives, concentrated juices, High Fruitrose corn-syrup or anything that is not natural. I have used some stevia to sweeten it but, it still needs a better flavor. Thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It works for me... Tamiko C.
    05/27/2014 3:38 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    After one month... David W.
    05/27/2014 8:53 AM

    I just turned 60 years old To say the least the doctor was impressed and wanted to know more about your product. Every morning I add it to my oatmeal and vanilla Protein Powder to start my day. I've been using your product for over a year and plan on staying on it I'm hooked for life and I tell friends about it whenever they say they feel tired all day.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Lazy People... Keegan R.
    05/24/2014 3:38 PM

    My mother order this Energy drink for me, at first I took it every blue moon. Then I started to drink it every day. I'm 39 and feel great. I started walking and drinking on a regular basic. I see a difference I feel good. This drink has become a part of my life and I now have my co-workers drinking it. I feel good about myself. Everything dosen't work for everybody. But I must say it worked/works for me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No change... Ricky S.
    05/09/2014 4:42 PM

    My wife and I have been taking all day energy greens. We are on our fourth canister and we don't feel any different. The company will probably delete this review. But I said what I had to say.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens Work... JAMES R.
    05/05/2014 1:22 AM

    I am about to finish my first months supply and I don't believe it does everything the advertisement and reviews indicate. At 71 I get up at 5:30AM and on the go until late in the evening. The taste is not the best in the world but I can manage through that. I am going to order another jar and give it another month.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Yummy!... Shirley H.
    04/30/2014 10:29 AM

    Yes I was a doubtful but this stuff works. My wife started taking it two days ago and already see a little results.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Grens... Hildegard T.
    04/28/2014 10:19 PM

    I've used ADEG for some time now. I find I like the taste and texture much better when I SHAKE it rather than MIX it. I just use a jar with a tight lid. My favorite recipe: 2 tablespoons of frozen orange juice concentrate, 1 cup of rice milk (cow's milk works very well, too) plus the tablespoon of ADEG. Even with just water and ADEG is just fine when shaken! FYI: next time I want to try the organic version :-)

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    pill form?... theresa m.
    04/13/2014 4:43 PM

    To all those "1 star" reviewers. You can't just take a supplement like this and expect miracles. You have to do a whole life changes that includes fitness, wellness and complete diet. You can't just take a supplement like is and expect things to change if you are still polluting your body with bad goods or lack of exercise. So before you go and put your One Star rating, make sure your making every attempt to change your life. Too many lazy people put there who want something for nothing. Take responsibility for your own health!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Try your ADEG with this....... wanda j.
    04/02/2014 7:16 PM

    I'm only going 4 stars because of the taste. I have tried everything I could think of to mask the taste, but could not continue to drink it down. I do want to say that this product was doing exactly what it says within 5 days! it was the first time in probably 20 years that I woke in the morning with a calm stomach. I couldn't believe it! was wondering if you have considered putting this product into dissolvable capsules? let me know!!!! was truly amazed how great I felt... finally!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great Benefits and Great Taste!... Anonymous
    04/01/2014 3:52 PM

    If you put your ADEG in Apple juice ,100% Grape juice or Carrot juice you will want a second glass it taste Wonderful !

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Abundant Life!... Randy S.
    04/01/2014 10:25 AM

    I took All Day Energy Greens for a month, and did not order it quickly enough, so I was out for a couple of weeks. I could sure tell the difference! I am into my second month now. I mix the powder into a little bit of cranberry grape juice, and the flavor is excellent. I do not have to choke it down, like some supplements I have tried in the past. I look forward to taking it each day. M I will continue taking this product as long as I can, and I have never said that about any supplement before! I tried the Go Ruby Go and I much prefer the Energy Greens. My 71 year old mother has also taken the Energy Greens for a couple of week. aThanks for this great product!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Early try... RICHARD H.
    03/14/2014 4:49 PM

    Taste is below good. Admit that blender subpar. Now will try with better equiptment__when i am ready for a surprise, whatever ! Any special tricks re:ingrediants? Do i need a BULLET Blender? Private individuals can answer. Thanks

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    love it... Denise D.
    03/13/2014 10:58 AM

    I had bought other products from nutrition stores but this one is the best my husband and I both use it and love it

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benefits far outweigh the taste... Charles K.
    03/12/2014 9:38 AM

    Some people like the taste, others don't. I fall into the latter. I can't even smell the stuff; I turn away to breathe as I make it. Then I hold my nose, and try to tell myself I'm drinking milk. I'm a permanent customer. If you don't like the taste, suck it up!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great supplement... Thomas H.
    03/09/2014 3:19 PM

    My new healthy breakfast is a mixture of fruit salad (apple, strawberry, blueberry), low-fat yogurt, flax seed, and topped with Cheerios. I now add one scoop of ADEG, which mixes well with my morning concoction. ADEG will now be part of my morning meal for the rest of my life. I strongly recommend it to anyone wanting to supplement their diet with something other than a handful of vitamin tablets.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sun Shinning even in the Rain... Patricia B.
    03/02/2014 2:09 PM

    I wake in the morning and it's pouring down rain but after my morning drink of ADEG's I feelawake and motivated to start the day even in the pouring rain. It's great taste especially very cold, starts my day. Thank You ADEG

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    BEST GREEN STUFF EVERRRRRR!!!... justice h.
    02/27/2014 3:34 AM

    I was asked to be on a magazine cover because of my art (www.justicehoward.com) and I am most generally BEHIND the camera. So, a friend of mine said "Hey Ill send you some of this stuff to make you feel better and look better!" ...and he did. I received it a week later and started to take one scoop a day as instructed. I would recommend this to anyone who is intent on preserving and also enhancing their health. This stuff is. . . THE BOMB!!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    bad taste... Helen A.
    02/26/2014 8:37 PM

    it might work, but I did not like the taste at all. I tried it for a mo. and finally sent it back. It wasn't so bad mixed with chocolate milk.. If it came in pill form, it might be okay, but just couldn't see drinking it everyday when I did not like the taste.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    To Jane B... Judith G.
    02/26/2014 3:35 PM

    Hi, I use cranberry juice and add a banana to my shake and blend it tastes great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful product... Cheryl V.
    02/20/2014 1:26 PM

    I give this product 10 stars! We bought 6 month supply to try out. I gave out 3 canisters to family and friends who also noticed the difference. My mother will be 90 in 2014. I believe she will easliy see 100 if not 110. Thank you for your miracle discovery to well being life to its fullest! I guarantee a later report on my health improvement.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Fantastic Product!!... Anonymous
    02/16/2014 9:03 PM

    I have been using All Day Energy Greens now for about one month, and I am so very pleased with my results! My whole body feels healthier and more vibrant.Thank you for a phenomenal product!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Need some recipes for Smoothies... Jane B.
    01/27/2014 12:18 PM

    I like the taste. This is exciting as it is only the first month that I have used it and I am definitely reordering.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Nick S.
    01/26/2014 10:00 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    "BEST" Product I have EVER tried!!... Gerri B.
    01/21/2014 5:37 PM

    I began taking All Day Energy Greens on 1/5/14. I've been on the Greens for 3 weeks now only wish I had been taking them for a year. In fact, next time I order, I will order a one-year supply to take advantage of the price. I'm sold on this product. Really.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Larry G.
    01/02/2014 9:03 PM

    i have used the energy greens for three weeks now and i can honestly see and smell the difference.ask my wife, and overall i just feel much more energetic , thank you thank you for a great product

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Fantastic... Kristin P.
    01/02/2014 4:47 PM

    I have been taking this product since May 2013. I am 69 years old. I live in a rural area with acreage. I used to have to take a stick for stability when walking in the pasture or around my home. I don't need one any more. If it is doing all that on the outside, just think of all the good it is doing on the inside. Thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jerome J.
    12/24/2013 3:24 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    we have been blessed ... silvia A.
    12/14/2013 9:44 PM

    we are so happy that we have found such a wonderful product that not only did it give us our life back ,My husband and I have been taken it for 3wks. we are only 47yrs old and with taking all day energy greens,we feel like we are in our mid 20's I would recommend it to everyone who feels there life has turned around for the worst and feels ther is no hope.start taking all day energy greens and you will feel young once again. Everything changes I am loving it. Thank you so much IVL.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wart has disappeared!... Dee B.
    12/10/2013 10:08 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benefits of All Day Energy drink... Lorraine T.
    12/09/2013 1:22 PM

    I ordered the all day drink for the purpose of needing something that would give me a boost in my body. But the drink was good otherwise because I do not eat too many vegetables, so that has made a difference. By the way I am a healthy 71 years young and still have a very active lifestyle.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Nicholas Y.
    12/08/2013 7:06 AM

    I've been taking All Day Energy Greens for about a month. By nature, I'm skeptical and leery of anything which professes to have such positive and quick acting effects. However...nothing ventured, nothing gained. I'm now a fan. On the weekends I used to look forward to my afternoon naps....no longer.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I feeling amazing... xaviers h.
    12/07/2013 4:19 PM

    I was very apperehensive about trying online products but after All Day Energy Green within a few days I was amazed with the way my body felt. I love the taste I gave it to my 86 year old grandmother and she was up and moving around and she has not moved like that in years. I truly endorse this product. The only complaint I have is that I thought I signed uo for auto shipping and I have received any.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great!... Robert J C.
    12/07/2013 12:57 PM

    I was skeptical about some of the reviews until I began drinking All Day Energy Greens. If you are skeptical about this product try just one container. If you don't get anything out of it then you don't have to buy another one. I'm betting that you'll enjoy All Day Energy Greens just like I did and will be ordering again.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous
    12/05/2013 12:54 AM

    I have been taking Energy Greens every morning for the past 35 days. I hate the taste and mix it with 1 cup of clarified water. I bought the 3 month supply and will certainly renew. I'm 77 years young.Im a fan of Energy Greens and will try the new taste.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... Raymond P.
    12/04/2013 5:52 PM

    Blends in nicely with juices and protein powder. Has a sweet taste by itself and therefore when mixing with other items, adds to the taste. Most other super green type powders usually have a sour type taste. It easily blends in with other food stuffs and drinks. Very satisfied with product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I Feel Great...All Day!... Beverly S.
    12/04/2013 12:16 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Found the best answer... Davida Ann P.
    12/03/2013 9:33 PM

    I started this drink about 3 weeks ago . This will be a life long drink. I am a poor eater and This makes it easier to get all my veggies in. I am 67 years old and feel great! Now the taste. I put it in a glass or car coffee mug full of crystal light and it goes now very nicely. It is filling also. Try it and you will love how young and more agile it makes you feel.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    changed my life... betty h.
    12/03/2013 3:31 PM

    I am 76 years old I am now walking 3 miles 3 times a weekthank you guys so much,this product is awesome. I tell every one to try it I even put my 54 year on it

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No results... Karen M.
    12/02/2013 7:35 AM

    I have been drinking this for 2 weeks now and have not seen any change in how I feel

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ADEG Worked As Specified!!!... Herman H.
    11/26/2013 12:32 PM

    I was leery of the outlandish boasting that was contained in the brochure at first! Three days after receiving it, I was amazed as to how quick it "loaded" in my system! It made a true believer out of me! I'm so thankful that I found something that really works!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Robert L W.
    11/24/2013 11:44 AM

    I have been drinking these energy greens for about a year now. I am 63 years old and in good health. I am not 100% positive. Only can wonder if the ingredients in this drink has something to do with the way I feel . I am really pleased with how I have been feeling. By the way,about the taste, It does take some getting use to. But for that I squirt some MILO drink enhancer in it and all is just fine. I drink six drinks of this a week and consider to keep buying this product for ever.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benifits of All Day Energy Greens... Janet O.
    11/24/2013 8:27 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improved Health... Gwen E.
    11/19/2013 4:36 PM

    My partner and I have been taking ADEG for about 8 months now. It has improved our health immensely. I never want to be without my ADEG.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It works... Anonymous
    11/19/2013 11:02 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Dan M.
    11/16/2013 11:54 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Only After 3 Days........ Dorothy H.
    11/16/2013 2:20 PM

    Only after three days, I can feel the difference after taking All Day Energy Greens. I know that it affects everybody differently and it takes more time for some people to feel the effect but I can feel the difference already. I am so excited. In the past, when I wake up in the morning, I would drag out of the bed but now the last couple of mornings, I am well rested and eager to get up. I ordered ADEG for my brothers and one of my brothers says that he can feel the difference too. Usually nothing works for him. I am looking forward to the next few weeks to see what else it does. I can't wait. I will order more in the near future so that I can keep it in my system.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It has helped me!... anita h.
    11/11/2013 6:59 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... MICHAEL M.
    11/11/2013 3:57 PM

    I have used All Day Energy Greens for 3+ years and now can't imagine ever not taking it. It is easy, tastes good and fills an important requirement in my daily nutrition. It is way too easy to miss getting enough fruits and veggies in today busy life. I am a dentist and counsel on nutrition almost daily and I Rx All Day Energy Greens often to my patients and friends. My golf buddies wonder where the heck I get all my pep (I don't like to ride in the cart) and I give your product a lot of the credit. Thanks again for your fine product.greens

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Very healthy product... Anonymous
    11/10/2013 4:27 PM

    Although I have only used this product for about three weeks, it definitely seems like a good healthy product. It does make me feel good after taking it. I know that a lot of people were concerned about what to mix it with. Water is not that great, so I decided to mix it with lemon lime seltzer. I stir it in and it tastes great, no lumps and it does go down very well. Obviously, the lemon lime mixes well with the greens. Hopefully, I will experience good results as the months go on but it is premature to make an analysis at this time. The majority of health products usually take about three months before you can make a truly informative decision.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All day energy greens... Anonymous
    11/08/2013 7:53 AM

    Love this drink. My husband and I drink it before dinner around 3 or 4 o'clock I. The afternoon and find we are eating a lot less food. Plan on reordering once our 3 month supply is used up.H&B

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Happy... Ed W.
    11/05/2013 8:45 PM

    I'm so happy with Energy Greens! To be honest I was very skeptical because so many companies make these claims. But at 83 I feel tip top after taking Energy Greens every morning at breakfast, And it tastes so good too!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No effect after one month... Thomas B.
    11/05/2013 6:12 PM

    I have consistently used this product daily, as recommended, for one month, and have purchased enough supply for the next 2 months.....however, to date I have seen no differences.I will continue to use the product for another 2 months to be sure.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Finally... Patrick D.
    11/05/2013 6:02 PM

    I've been taking supplements for almost 40 years and always trying something new. I was up to 14 pills a day. My health was pretty good but the ritual of choking back all those pills was making me seriously consider chucking the pills and taking my chances. Then I discovered Energy Greens (the fruit flavored one because the original is godawful unless you use V-8 juice) and I've been able to ditch the pills and actually feel twice as good. I play 18 holes of golf 2 or 3 times a weeks (I'm retired) and would go out every day if I could afford to. When I get home I dive right into the latest project: painting rooms, building block garden walls, and whatever else the wife has lined up. You have a great product. It ain't broke, so don't fix it!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    We use All day Energy Greens & Go Ruby Go... Bill H.
    11/03/2013 8:18 PM

    I am 75 and my wife is73 we have been taking them for about 2mos now we can tell agreat change in the way we fill

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens... Anonymous
    10/30/2013 6:32 PM

    I am an 79 year old woman who used to dance 3-5 times a week. Because my condition has deteriorated to such a low level, in my opinion, it is taking a bit longer to get results. I think that I am stronger only to have a day when I regress. I have taken the product for one month and am going to continue for another month to give it the best chance I can. I shall submit another review at that time.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    absolutely Love It... Margie B.
    10/30/2013 12:12 PM

    Energy Greens is the best. I have tried a lot of products I never hadanything that does what it states.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Good All Day... Cleveland P.
    10/16/2013 12:18 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I luv adeg... Zelda R.
    10/12/2013 12:45 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    finding to make it taste better... Betty R.
    09/15/2013 2:18 PM

    I would like to give my testimony on the adeg products I enjoy the fruity flavor. I have been taking the products for almost a year... I recommend IVL products because they are of the highest caliber. Be so Advised!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Product for Travelling... James P.
    08/22/2013 8:51 AM

    I hate the taste of green tea and this is what I taste most. Just started taking it. Time will tell. If I could just find a way to make it taste better.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Juice it... Ronald B.
    08/14/2013 11:21 AM

    You can mix all Day Green with all different juices.taste great.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Way I drink All Day Energy... Virginia E.
    08/13/2013 3:25 PM

    I really enjoy this product..I travel a lot and carrying the jar with me is very cumbersome. It would be great if the product could be packaged in daily dose (1 scoop) packets that could be torn open (much like a headache powder) and easily poured into a liquid. For example, if one was traveling for 2-3 days, it would definitely be easier to travel with 2-3 packets than carrying the jar. [We do have All Day Energy Greens in Single Serving Packets]

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jeff I.
    07/31/2013 2:42 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good for energy, taste depends on how you make it... Anonymous
    07/25/2013 8:14 PM

    I pour about 1/2 cup vitamin water in a shaker with lid add the scoop of ADEG shake it a few times then drink it down I'm done and on my way It really works for me I have lost almost 30 lbs since staring to drink this I'm sorry, but I can't honestly say it tastes good but in the flavored vit water you can't taste anything but the water.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Make a shake... patti g.
    07/11/2013 12:04 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I am dumbfounded...!... Anonymous
    07/07/2013 10:58 AM

    Admittedly, the first time I tried this, it tasted nasty. I had stirred some into a mug of lukewarm water and it was gritty and had a bad taste. However, I've experimented with different ways to use it in a way that tastes good. My preferred method is to mix it with soy or almond milk and a packet of stevia in a single-serve blender. It does have a "veggie" taste, but it's not bad at all! Because I don't like to eat that many vegetables, this product is a good choice for me. Due to my work schedule, I wake up and eat breakfast quite early. Once I arrive at work, after a long commute, I'll have a shake made with All Day Energy Greens as my "second breakfast". Sometimes I'll slowly drink it throughout the morning. Now if only I could get my family members to try it!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Why hasn't this been on Dr. Oz yet?... Heidi L.
    06/30/2013 7:23 PM

    Try this shake mix. 16oz almond milk, 1/2 banana, 3 frozen strawberries, one scoop of ADEG in a blender. Helps with the flavor. Even my kids like it. (that saying alot!!!!)

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It works!... Ador V.
    06/24/2013 2:24 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best Product ever... Hilda J.
    06/22/2013 8:38 PM

    I just recieved my All Day E-Greens in the mail. I had been reading on this for 2 years now and finally I have decieded to try it. At first the taste was ok but the more I drink it I realize it's not great at all....LOL!!. It's only been two days now but I will continue to use it and keep you updated.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    eating crow... john g.
    06/19/2013 12:56 PM

    I Started drinking the Energy Greens Fruity Flavor about 4 months ago. Thanks for this amazing stuff. I feel great every day. I will continue to tell people how great this product is.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Last Try... Natasha J.
    06/19/2013 7:26 AM

    I first want to tell you that I am a skeptic. My mother's Occupational Therapist (OT) told me about this product and how she learned of it. I figured I'd try it, IMMEDIATELY I saw improvement OT told me it might take 15 months to see all the benefits, I noticed my looks looked better as well. This convinced my mother to try it. She immediately saw results. Her OT is 65 and looks 40. My mother has been on this for 4 days today, while I have been on it for close to 7 days. I think that is the alkaline working. Also,, What I do to mask the taste, which isn't horrible, but isn't too great,,,put some (orange) Metamucil in the drink and the drink tastes AWESOME! I wanted to google all the ingredients in the list to see what is causing all the beautiful changes, because I am not sure I believe it's the fruit and veggies 100%, looks like a lot of herbs in the ingredients. I am thinking of buying the product for the hair since my mother also has thinning, I am sure it will work as well.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    lower cholosteral... shirley r.
    06/19/2013 6:46 AM

    I ordered 2 canisters just to see if this is something that will work for me. The taste is not that great but I usually am not picky when it comes to taste. I have been taking it for a week when my wife noticed the canister in our fridge and started putting 2 scoops in our breakfast green smoothie. My wife gagged at first and said there is no way she is going to drink this stuff. I continued drinking it, not as a meal replacement but as a supplement to my already healthy diet. I noticed that I stayed full till lunch time. Needless to say, she started adding it to our smoothie. will write another review.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Awsome... sandie s.
    06/17/2013 12:04 PM

    Had many complaints. Said I bought this stuff, I'll use it up. [you offered a full refund] Some of the problems were financial. I am not going to knock the product. The more I use it the better it is. I am more than willing to send you back the refund that you gave me. THIS IS THE MOST HONEST & CAREING CO. I"VE DEALTH WITH. Please let me know how you want this refund back. MY ADVICE TO ALL GIVE IT TIME IT REALLY WORKS !!!!! " We are sorry that the product did not meet your satisfaction. Call our customer service and they will let you know how to get your refund 1-800-218-1378 or contact our WEB Manager at customerservice@instituteforvibrantliving.com"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great Product... Martha D.
    06/13/2013 6:50 PM

    I have used this product for 60 days now. My husband wants to start. He has been on it now for 30 days, and again WOW. We are healthier and active in enjoying a long life together.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great... Anonymous
    06/12/2013 12:25 PM

    I was listening to the radio when an infomercial came on touting All Day Energy Greens. I really wasn't listening that close to it till the gentleman mentioned one of the benefits was being able to tolerate the cold better. I work outside in the winter a fair amount and every year the cold was just getting colder. I figured it was just part of getting older and that is why the elderly move to Arizona and Florida. They had a money back guarantee so i thought why not give it a try? The gentleman from the radio infomercial said that taste was going to be pretty good. Well, in all fairness, that was a lie, and that is why i only gave it 4 stars. I also can tolerate cold again like when i was a kid; no hat, no long johns. It did what i was hoping it would do and that was with no dietary changes. However, since this worked, I have tried changing my diet to more fruits and vegetables, and less meat since that is what causes an acidic body. I do wish they could make this gluten free so my wife could take it too. Personally, I would give this a try. This might just fix a few quirks in your body that you thought was just part of getting older.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    hopeful skeptic... Alan C.
    06/12/2013 2:06 AM

    I have been taking Energy Greens for the last 3 months and I must say I feel wonderful, I wake up feeling better and my mood swings are under control. I LOVE IT !!! I be taking this and more of these product for the rest of my life..

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Dan C.
    05/28/2013 7:00 AM

    I have never written a review on a product. But, I had to with this one. I am a 50 year old woman that has suffered many health issues. I was sent this brochure on my job to try the All Day Energy Greens. Well, I said, "what the heck. I have tried all the rest, this one shouldn't hurt since it is all natural." OMG! I am on my ninth week of taking the product. I have not felt this good since I was in my 20's and 30's. I have not missed a day of work since starting the product. . All I can say is, "Thank You Jesus and All Day Energy Greens creators."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All day whatever... Christopher R.
    05/25/2013 8:44 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing fast results... Emma j.
    05/21/2013 5:24 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Not for Me... Anonymous
    05/13/2013 8:10 AM

    Tried this after listening to a radio broadcast and have never been happier with "trying" something out! I certainly delivers what it promises! I do not have any ailments, taking it as precaution and continual improvement. However, I take my ADEG my way :) 1 scoop of ADEG Zing1 scoop Go Ruby Reds1 scoop Berry Essentials2 scoops of MHP Up your Mass Vanilla (Protein Shake mix)2 cups of Almond Milk VanillaThis taste absolutely fantastic!(I add the Almond Milk first, place the top on and start blender on low, then I remove the top and add the powders to avoid caking on the sides of the blender)I have been doing this for breakfast for 2 months now and feel great! Thank you IVL!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tonja S.
    05/10/2013 8:29 AM

    Tried it for 30 days. Didn't do a thing for me. No difference in energy or bloodwork....

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    lauri krehbiel... lauri k.
    04/29/2013 4:56 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    sharon... sharon c.
    03/27/2013 6:34 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Finally, Some Energy!... John G.
    03/11/2013 4:56 PM

    I take energy greens in the morning with a little light orange juice, I also add flax seed, the green tea elixir. I am going on 68. great product, in the afternoon the ruby go will be my afternoon snack.. I was a binge eater. I can honestly say for the first time in years, I have my eating under control, I owe this to the energy greens , go ruby, green tea..just ordered the chocolate replacement meal..I hope it will be as tasty and works like the other products , yes , I have spent some money but my health is more important than any amount of money.. If you are saying to yourself , I can't spend the money, do yourself a favor and try it.. You will be happy with the results..I actually for the first time in years actually can say I love me and the new outlook I have on life now..God , bless each one of you,, Martha

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Awesome Product... Robert P.
    03/11/2013 8:56 AM

    For 8 years or more I've been starting my day with a tablespoon of All Day Energy Greens as well as a tablespoon of ground chia seed mixed with 8 oz of soy milk in a shaker bottle. Often this is all I have till lunch. I do the same in the evenings sometimes If you shake this mixture and leave it for 5-10 minutes you'll see how the chia seed absorbs the moisture and thickens.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens... Walter F.
    03/07/2013 10:54 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Beverly Y... Beverly Y.
    02/25/2013 12:12 PM

    Worse tasting product I have ever tried, leaves a grittyu,dry, after taste!! This is a rip off! Do not buy these products as they do not work! Garbage!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    shanna... shanna k.
    02/14/2013 4:15 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Taste... John K.
    02/04/2013 6:48 AM

    I love this product! I tried this because my 83 year old mother in law had an extra bottle from her doctor. My goodness! Yes it did work You have to take this daily and of course it takes a little time. The little time it takes was worth it. It took me about two weeks to start to notice the results a I take this everyday.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Martha C.
    01/24/2013 9:03 PM

    While this is a pleasant tasting drink, and by taking it daily you really feel you are doing something good for your health. I have faithfully taken three containers of Energy Greens, one scoop per day in a large glass of water, to start my day since September. Don't waste your money if you are already a healthy person.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Encouraging Results... Larry B.
    01/19/2013 6:20 PM

    On it for 3 days now. Already see great results!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    not too sure... Mary S.
    01/13/2013 8:04 AM

    I'm a skeptic, but I was attracted to the product by the seemingly outrageous claims by so many people. I figured I'd risk it for one month. The morning boost was so significant that I skipped my morning coffee (which I usually need to get me going). This has been my experience every day since, so I've just ordered another 2 month supply.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Second go round... Barbara B.
    01/11/2013 9:12 AM

    My son, my husband and myself have been taking ADEGreens for 2 months each. My Husband says Not too Bad. I tried some samples of other green products from the Whole Foods store and this really isn't as bad as some. All in all I am just not too sure.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    FAYE H.
    01/09/2013 1:19 PM

    I took All Day Energy Greens a couple of years ago for 6 months. I had to stop taking it because I couldn't afford both that and my vitamins. Then a couple of months ago I got a flyer in the mail that told about the All Day Energy Greens again. So I've been taking the Energy Greens now for a month and a half and have noticed several differences. I can't wait to see what else will happen. To the lady that said it's doesn't taste good, I find it very tasty and refreshing. Consider it an all around health food.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    energy greens... mary ann s.
    12/25/2012 3:02 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Miracle Product... susan d.
    12/23/2012 6:28 AM

    I have been taking this product for a couple of months. I am hoping when I go back to the doctor I will see improvments. I feel somewhat better just knowing I am getting the veggies and fruit I need for my body. I just do not know where the idea comes from that this product tastes delicious.It certainly does not. I will take it regardles... I will go through the bad taste. I am not a picky eater either. I will stick with this for a while and see what happens.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful Product... Anonymous
    12/20/2012 3:07 PM

    My Mom gave me the info and bought a six month supply of All Day Energy Greens. I AM SOLD! No more pills!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Useless... Gwynn A.
    12/13/2012 3:41 PM

    My husband and I have been using Energy Greens for six weeks. I highly recommend it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Have used and loved Energy Greens for years... Anonymous
    11/07/2012 9:48 AM

    Cannot stand the taste of Enery Greens. Just started to use Go Ruby Go. That taste much better. Now I will see if it works.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing source of ENERGY... Ann B.
    09/06/2012 8:10 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great stuff!... Kyra J.
    08/02/2012 12:49 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Leolani F.
    06/24/2012 8:25 AM

    My husband and I have been taking all day energy Greens for a little over 2 months. Let me tell you it is the best morning drink we have ever had. I place 1 scoop in a blender with about 5 strawberries, cup if yogurt fat free small banana, cup of O.J and a scoop of whey protein. I just purchased 16 my son is now addicted to it. So I guess I will surprise him and give him some. Oh by the way I have got so many friends using this.. I am doing this because no one has time to eat healthy and I feel better and stronger at the gym and I feel great at work. I like forward to my daily smoothie

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    So far so good... Anonymous
    05/18/2012 11:28 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    EDWARD M.
    04/26/2012 8:07 PM

    I have taken ADEGreens for just 4 days now and already see the difference. I eat a light breakfast and usually lunch (whatever I feel like eating) around 1:30/2:00 so I am not hungry for dinner (also a snack in between meals like a cheese stick or trail mix) . I mix it with fruits I have juiced. I juice one orange, apple, carrot and half a lemon for "dinner". The lemon made the juice taste less "grassy". Love it. This works for me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best Drink Ever... Anonymous
    04/15/2012 8:15 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great... Keith S.
    02/18/2012 3:46 PM

    Most mornings I grind a coffee-scoop of chia seed in a coffee grinder, push it all loose from the sides, then put a scoop of Energy Greens in with it and pulse it for just a split second to mix it up, and shake it together with water. Tastes pretty good. I have been doing the same at lunch, although I'm looking forward to trying it in the morning with LongLife Foods, Berry Essentials, or CocoBerri at breakfast with Energy Greens about 1-1/2 hrs before lunch. I usually then just eat something very light out of my lunch kit, and then a small supper as early as possible because I use the Secretagogue as well just before bed. And when I'm ready for bed -- early to bed, very early to rise schedule used to stay up late and hate getting up. My work schedule used to wear me down. No longer!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Greatest all around product... Cynthia E.
    02/05/2012 6:33 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I can't believe it!!!!... Darlene D.
    11/13/2011 1:26 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Powder vs Gel Caps... Glenn S.
    11/11/2011 2:29 PM

    I have been drinking Energy Greens for about 2 months and I feel amazing. I used to drink Starbucks every morning and Pepsi all day. I would eat out everyday at lunch. I am amazed that I don't even crave any of that anymore. I love the way I feel and look. I talk to everyone about Energy Greens. one of the best things is the money I am saving by not eating out anymore and no expensive coffee. Thank you soooooo much for my life change. You made it so easy.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Ron S.
    10/28/2011 5:31 AM

    I have used this for more than a year.. If you don't eat right you could not get a better product than this especially if you don't like to take pills. Tastes great mixed in apple juice.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    GREAT PRODUCTS... Anonymous
    10/12/2011 11:06 AM

    My wife and I are trying Energy Greens together. We are on our 4th day and feel minor physical changes thus far. Will not elaborate any more at this time as it would be premature conclusion. We both agree that we would be better satisfied if this product were put up in gel caps that you would take maybe 4 at a time to get the proper dosage. We have tried mixing with water, yogurt smoothie, and V8 juice. None of which is especially good. Thus we feel the gel cap would be the answer for us. Please give this your serious consideration!Glenn

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens & Go Ruby Go... Debbie E.
    10/11/2011 1:07 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens Soy Free ... Anonymous
    10/06/2011 1:30 PM

    I have been using these products for over 2 years. My experience is nothing but POSITIVE. I usually mix it with only water and it tastes fine to me. I do still feel a very strong sense of well-being. I have used many, many supplements over the past 30 years. These are high quality FOOD products that are completely utilized by the body. With today's fast-paced life styles and the lack of good, nutritious food, our bodies need such food supplements more than ever! My body craves these two products and if I ever miss a day, I can feel a slight drop in "well-being." I am very in tune with my body and it's needs. I will never be without ALL DAY ENERGY GREENS and GO RUBY GO.Thank you for these high quality food sources!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Got The Ball Rolling... Dry L.
    09/20/2011 1:09 PM

    I've been using Energy Greens for a couple of years now. I put mine in juice or sweet tea, or a combo. (I mostly use Diet Ocean Spray juice drinks and tea sweeted with Stevia.) But a great thing to put your basic EGs in is tomato juice or V8. It gets really thick so it's like eating that cold tomato soup, which I can't spell, so I'm not going to try to, here. :)

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    just saying..... Anonymous
    08/31/2011 11:54 AM

    Hello! I've been using this product on and off, as it is a little pricey and I want it to last. I guess I'm doing some good for my body.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ADEG Fan

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Easy to drink and I am pleased with the results I am seeing and feeling.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Long time user-it's great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Excelent

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    It seems to do all that you say it does. I now like buying the 16 mos supply, costing me only .62 a day.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    bxner

    All the comments I have read are interesting. Have tried to take it steadily but like one gentleman said to get the better deal it is pricey and hard to come up with that much money at one time. Using a shaker cup IVL sells works if mixed in apple juice. Easier than taking pills for me. Will continue as its the best I have found out there and think in the long term I am giving my body the nutrients I can't get from all the processed food being sold out there and can't afford organic.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cynthia

    All the comments I have read are interesting. Have tried to take it steadily but like one gentleman said to get the better deal it is pricey and hard to come up with that much money at one time. Using a shaker cup IVL sells works if mixed in apple juice. Easier than taking pills for me.Will continue as its the best I have found out there and think in the long term I am giving my body the nutrients I can't get from all the processed food being sold out there and can't afford organic.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Daphne

    I've been taking ADEG every morning for about two months, and I do feel the difference! it was a little "tough" to take mixed with water - too "grassy" tasting, but I tried mixing it with 8 to 12 Oz of tomato juice, or V-8, and the two flavors really complement each other, and it is delicious. I have just ordered some Go Ruby Go to add some fruit goodness to my daily diet

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Edward W

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Hilda

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Joe & Lynn

    This product is GREAT! Yes, it takes a little getting use to, but the benefits are worth it. I’m a (36) female.. This is an all natural way to go! You will feel better all the way around. The way I got use to it, each morning mixing it with a small glass (4-6oz) of V8 (low sodium) and in about 4 gulps it’s down. Use a small amount to start out with and then use a little more and more each morning to work your way up to a full heaping teaspoon. Gulp it down fast and you could chase it with a little water, the longer you let it sit the thicker it gets, yuk. After a short period of time, it’s easy to take. Just try it! It will works naturally with your system.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    magdalena

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Maggy

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    PAUL TOLIVER

    good

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sara

    Best all around supplement I've ever used!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    T.J.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Yvonne

Continue Shopping
Untitled Document