Alleviate™ Joint Health Formula

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Mary T.... Mary T.
    10/26/2014 4:00 PM

    I can't believe my hip pain is finally gone. I can sleep better at night and I am not constantly taking pain medication due to my joint pain. About 30 days after starting Alleviate I notice all my joints felt better and my hip pain was gone. I just ordered my second 3 month supply and will continue to use. I am not usually a believer but this stuff works for me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Can't wait... SANDRA R.
    09/26/2014 11:55 AM

    Ordered Alleviate and it's coming Monday, can't wait to start taking it. Betty T there is no shellfish or eggs in Alleviate, the only product that has shellfish is Sea-Nu-Hair so I would recommend you call IVL and find out I did...

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    DON'T GIVE UP... Anonymous
    06/28/2014 2:45 PM

    Dear anonymous; I've been taking Alleviate for over 4 years because of a badly twisted knee I could barely walk on. When I forget to take it for a few days, my KNEE reminds me! DON'T GIVE UP AFTER A MONTH, GIVE IT A WHILE TO BUILD UP IN YOUR BODY. ! 75-YR. OLD USER

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It Helps!!!!... Patricia F.
    06/27/2014 3:16 PM

    I read the information this product decided to try it. I have arthritis and firbomyaglia, so I have had alot of really bad pain. I used this product for 3 months and my pain level has really gone down! I am now working out and feeling so much better!!! I would recomend trying it!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    KNEE PAIN... Patricia S.
    06/07/2014 3:19 PM

    I have taken Alleviate for my knee pain for about a year now. It has helped tremendously. I tried another knee pain remedy for one week and the pain came back. Needless to say, I went back to my "old friend, Alleviate". After a few days the pain was gone again. I will definitely keep using it! Also, the doctor that I went to see last year, an Orthopedic Surgeon, told me I needed new knees. I told him, "I think I will continue to do what I am doing, which is taking my Alleviate and exersizing on the treadmill at the gym. He was very irritated with me. No money for him......

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    did not make me feel better,still have pain... Anonymous
    05/28/2014 2:15 PM

    i have taken alleviate for over a month,don't feel any different

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Believe!... Debra J.
    05/08/2014 12:41 PM

    I was diagnosed with arthritis in my lower back about 3 years ago and I suffered from bursitis and pelvic inflammation. I am only in my early 40’s and could barely get around. I could only work part time because it was too painful to sit for long hours, walk or stand for long periods of time. I would dream of all the things I wanted to do with my grandson but when he came over to visit, I laid on the couch and watched him play because I was in too much pain. I’ve spent over $12,000 of my own money after insurance to have back procedures, shots and physical therapy the last two years with only temporary results. I was in the bed crying and desperate when I got a brochure from IVL for Alleviate. So desperate I ordered it and it changed my life. I no longer live in pain. I have my life back. NO PAIN! I work full time now. I can do whatever I want to do and if I have a long physical day I take an extra dose. I didn’t take Alleviate for two days because I thought maybe I’m just got better and it wasn’t the Alleviate that got rid of the pain. I WAS WRONG. OMG! I will never do that again. The pain and inflammation came back. THANK GOD you discovered the ingredients in Alleviate. I tell everyone I know who lives in pain about Alleviate!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    double cure... David S.
    05/05/2014 8:36 AM

    My wife and I have been taking Alleviate for several months and find we can't live happily without it. It gives significant relief for knee and other arthritic pain. In addition, about a year ago I had an outbreak of psoriasis on my scalp and was given a topical ointment which helped. However when I started taking Alleviate it just disappeared and only returns if I miss taking Alleviate for a short time.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing results... Donna C.
    03/26/2014 1:59 PM

    As a registered nurse, I thought I knew all the meds for arthritis. Had tried them all. Then I tried Alleviate as a last resort. I have been on these capsules for about 8 months now. Amazingly I no longer have the severe pain in my hands and all the movement has been restored. Medically I cannot explain this, but I am so very glad of the effect. Having no pain in the hands and complete movement, will keep on this Alleviate forever. Amazing! And thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    wrist pain gone... Raeburn O.
    01/27/2014 10:01 AM

    I had arthritis pain in both wrists so bad cortisone shots only gave me short relief.after taking alleviate for a month the pain is almost entirely gone .I will continue to take it. its a lifesavor

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Ralph B... Ralph B.
    01/03/2014 7:46 PM

    The first month and half I used the medication as you prescribed. After that I went to 2 each day(1-morning & 1-evening) from 4 each day. Neither way am I completely without pain, but both ways makes the pain(when it's there) more bearable then what it has ever been,even with the shots the bone specialist gave me. I will be continuing the medication. Thank you very much. I will need some information so I can reorder in a few months.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    a God send, for my aches and pains!... beverly g.
    12/31/2013 12:26 PM

    years ago, I had a total hip replacement. in my right side. all went well, in surgery, but I ended up ,having a 3/4 inch, difference, in my left leg, then my right! a big problem, when it came to walking, and ,the fit of my shoes! Plus, artheritis settled in my legs ,feet and other parts of my body! was sent your ad, in the mail, and thought that I'd give it a try! ordered it; started taking it as instructed; and the results, were ,wonderful!!! in a month or so, the aching, and the pain, was almost gone!! after, 4 months,of taking it ,faithfully, the results are wonderful!!!! will be sending a new order in, for more, next month!!! This product (Alleviate), is well worth, it's cost!!! has made my days and nights, alot more comfortable!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Pain in my knees was gone after the first day... Jerome J.
    12/24/2013 3:39 PM

    I served 23 years in the army. During that time I did a lot of running and jumping. Recently I noticed pain and discomfort in my knees mostly in my right knee. I have been using All day Energy Greens and I've not been sick for four years so I trust this company. I ordered the Alleviate and the pain and discomfort were gone by the second day after I started taking it. I told my mother about it because she had stated she was suffering from joint pain. I ordered some for her and she has informed me that there has been a significant improvement after her first week. It's great to be able to trust a company who provides a product that lives up to it's claims.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Restored our mobility... Tammy D.
    12/04/2013 12:37 AM

    I am writing for two people because I purchased this product for my daughter and I. I received a booklet in the mail about 6 months before I actually made the decision to purchase it. When I finally decided, I lost the pamphlet and waited patiently for it to be mailed to me again. I misplaced it a second time and was really mad at myself because both my daughter and I had knee injuries that were causing us severe pain. My daughter is missing her right foot so her sound side receives a considerable amount of stress. I fell really hard on my left knee when I tripped over a pipe. At the exact same time we were suffering greatly. I was convinced that product I read about in the missing pamphlet had the answers. I searched my house until I found it. I placed the order on a Wednesday and called my daughter everyday from an out of town trip to see if it had arrived. My daugher's name is Davy. She was unable to walk at all and could not even get out of bed because of the pain. I was so scared she was going to need to have surgery on her knee. I was in extreme pain that really kicked in at night and kept me from sleeping. We were so happy when the package finally arrived. I know this sounds ridiculous, but both of us could tell that we found the magic pill because we noticed improvement from the very first dose. Davy was up and out of bed the very next morning and my pain was completely manageable. We are terrible pill takers so the results are even more remarkable because after less than 5 doses each, both of us are having no problems. Tonight I gave a dose to my dog. I can't wait to see if it will help him. I know we both should keep taking it, but we do not have anymore pain. My injury occurred 7 months ago and Davy has been having trouble off and on for about 6 months. I totally recommend this product 100 percent.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    53yrs. Old and facing double knee replacement! No... Karla A.
    11/30/2013 12:41 PM

    I have had steroid injections in both knees for the past two years for Osteoarthritis. I have now been told by my Orthopedic surgeon that a Double knee replacement would be my best hope.... He prescribed me an anti inflammatory and sent me on my hobbling way, the medicine made me ill and I.could not take it. Frustrated but not defeated I began my search for an herbal product that I could take for my severe pain and inflammation that would not interfere with the 22 different medications and prescribed supplements I take daily. THANK YOU IVL FOR ALLEVIATE!!! I have been taking this amazing product for three months now, and I am walking with ease and my joints feel lubricated, I now smile everyday!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Bone on bone!... Karen J.
    11/08/2013 6:28 PM

    I could not believe what taking Alleviate has done for me. I was diagnosed with bone on bone and having extreme pain daily and at night too. T he health plan would not authorize the shots for my knee. I appealed and got the permission to get the shots but I had been taking Alleviate and I no longer needed the shots. My knee does not make the grinding noise anymore and my other knee is moving better too. I didn't want surgery and the orthopedic Dr's. only want to operate. Say so long to surgery, hello Alleviate.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    excruciating Pain in my knees and legs... rebecca p.
    10/16/2013 12:43 AM

    I have very bad arthritis in my knees and legs - I walked with a limp and could not bear the pain of standing for very long . I am under the care of a rheumatologist and taking Celebrex but it was not really helping that much so I received the advertisement for alleviate and decided to try it. I was amazed that after only 4 days I was walking without a limp I could bend my legs and actually stand without excruciating pain. My family and coworkers are amazed at the change in my knees and legs and so am I. I will continue to take this wonderful product and I will tell anybody to give it a try. I am not completely pain free but my pain is at a tolerable level now and I can thank alleviate for this drastic change in knees and legs..

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Not as advertised... JANE W.
    10/09/2013 9:44 AM

    After all of the reviews I decided to try this. I need 2 knee replacements but can't afford it so I thought I had nothing to lose by trying this product. It isn't doing for me what it did for all the people that gave their rave testimonials. I am going to take all of them but if nothing changes I will be sending the bottles back for a refund. They would be worth the high price if they worked but after 2 months, nothing has changed.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Alleviate for Arthritis and Acute Fibormyalgia... Jean W.
    09/21/2013 5:48 PM

    We love Alleviate so much that we are recommending it to our friends and relative who are dealing with severe pain. In 5 days, my husband's arthritis and back pain went down by 30%; in two weeks it was down 60%. I have acute fibromyalgia and arthritis and use a fentanyl patch but still have intense pain in my left l;eg. With Alleviate, the pain went away after years of suffering. Try it!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improved joint flexibility... Kenneth N.
    08/25/2013 12:59 PM

    My wife bought a bottle for her sciatica. She used it for 2-3 days and said it had no effect. I have osteoarthritis, so I finished the bottle. While it gave only minor refief from pain, I began to notice a marked incrrease in joint flexibility, especially in my right knee which has long given me trouble. I can now walk without a limp, go up and down stairs without need for a railing. I also seem to be able to do more work with my hands and arms than I could before. I just ordered a couple more bottles to continue the trial. I suspect that the hyaluronic acid is the important ingredient for me at age 70.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Pain Relief... Jean W.
    07/01/2013 6:08 PM

    My knee had a meniscus tear and I was scheduled for surgery. A friend told me I should try this Alleviate. So I decided to try it for a month to see if it would make a difference. After about five days the pain had gone away, with only a twinge once in awhile. So I just ordered a 6 months supply. It has helped my overall health and joints. Love Alleviate

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    WOW!! I am amazed---... Donna F.
    06/25/2013 3:50 PM

    Alleviate--it actually alleviated all my pain! I have not been pain free in more than a year, normally on a pain scale of 1 to 10,my pain was never lower than an 8 and most of the time more. I was really skeptical. I had tried so many things through the years, and always with the same results--none. Well, this time it was different. On my fourth day of taking this product, I was totally pain free. My niece was here, who just the day before, had to help me into my house as I could barely walk. She, along with me, could not believe it. I was not only good physically, I was great mentally. I wish I could tell you in person how different my life is just in the short time I have been taking Allelviate. My husband, who knew how bad off I was, could not believe it. He started taking the product. I called him this morning, his 4th day today, asked how his pain was, his reply, What Pain?? He has had severe back and sciatica pain for quite a few years. First time with relief. My doctor has been telling me I need a hip replacement and I was suppose to go see him this week. I cancelled my appointment. It has not even been a full week yet for me and I am amazed and so are my friends. Just hearing my voice convinces them something happened for me, let alone seeing me move about. If anyone is skeptical about trying Alleviate, please give it a try. You have nothing to lose and less pain to gain. I feel like the first time since 2007 (car accident) I have my life back. Thank you for this great product and I will continue telling everyone I know to at least try it. I already have five friends who are ordering it just because of my changes and now my husband. I cannot tell you how grateful I am for this product. Thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Has helped my family... Marvella I.
    06/18/2013 8:26 AM

    It has helped a family member to the point where she doesn't have to take as much medication. She is always in constant pain partly because of her need to have her other knee replaced, arthritis, and other issues. She has turned me on the product also as a result so I do feel somewhat of a difference. The swelling in my foot has gone down. I will continue to make notes of the other healing effects that I see as a result of taking this product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Knee surgery on hold... Jose o.
    06/16/2013 7:44 PM

    I have been suffering from knee pain for over 18 months. the doctors said I now needed knee surgery. I was unable to climb stairs or dance which is something I lov, then one day the elevator in my building was out of order, I dreaded the doing. After trying Alleviate I noticed that I had less pain in my knee. then one day the elevator in my building was out of order, I dreaded the thought of going up four flights of stairs since i have never been able to do so without help, well to my surprise when I attempted to climb the stairs I found that I was able to climb them on my own all four flights and whats more I tried my hand at dancing again and found I was able to do that as well. Thank you for such a great product. ALLEVIATE worked wonders for me. As for my knee surgery , well lets just say Its on hold for the moment and I feel great !

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ladygolfer... Claudette C.
    06/04/2013 4:14 PM

    I just had surgery on my knee and have had pain all the time.So I did not know what to do. I have been on Alleviate for two weeks and it is brillant no pain and especially at night. I can play golf as much as I want.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Be aware... Betty T.
    05/05/2013 6:44 AM

    This product works fast and is great UNLESS you are allergic to eggs or shell fish. When I used it as an injection in my knee in docs office, the pain went away so fast I couldn't believe it. Then my leg began to swell. It was twice (+) the normal size. When I went to doc, he told me it was an allergy. Checked info for it. It plainly states DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT IF YOU ARE ALLERGIC TO EGGS OR SHELL FISH. I'm so allergic to shell fish that if I eat it, my throat totally closes. Just wish they could modify product not to include the shell fish. And yes, it deserves 5 stars except for those allergic to shell fish. My loss.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    this product is amazing... ethel j p.
    05/01/2013 1:23 PM

    i was very hesident when i saw it and read it only because i have been bone on bone for over 40 yrs now and i was taking osteo bi flex to a point i needed it every few hours. and that still didnt relieve the pain jlust eased it up a bit. so i said to my self well you've tried everything else why not this and i bought a yrs supplu hoping and praying it was going to work. well the day it came i took the first two capsules and about 2 hrs later i had no pain at all in fact i could even walk with out my cane. i am so grateful to who ever took the time to put this product together because it truly is amazing and i jus tthank god i found it. if your tired of pain and not being able to walk and do things try this product and you wont be sorry.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    life is better... Betty P.
    03/16/2013 11:48 AM

    I bought alleviate for bad hips and knees. I have been using it faithfully for about 3 weeks and am now noticing less pain. The major reason for writing is I have suffered with foot and leg cramps for years at night. Doctors never knew what to recomend. Since taking Alleviate just after 3 days, no more cramps. I am thrilled.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    There are no words!!!!... Catherine G.
    03/13/2013 11:18 PM

    Well after being in the most worse pain with my right knee. The Doctor said I needed surgery, but I had to loose 78 lbs. My knee was so painful, I could not walk? So how do I do that? Was in a electric wheel chair. My Mother had a stoke in WV and went to vist her. I used to many pain pills while I was there. Driving, and going up stairs. Walking without my wheel chair. I ran out of my pain pills, when I returned, was in 10 days of pain, I could not sleep, was so depressed. I told my husband, they put horses out of their pain, I am a human being, why not me. I did not want to go though such bad pain. The pain pills never stopped the pain, I still continued to have it, just took the edge off. Well while I was there in WV, my Father gave me a bottle of Alleviate, with in 11 days, the pain I had with my right knee was gone. The knee was still sore, and ached, but the pain was gone. Thought I was going crazy at first, could it be that simple? Well I will never do with the Alleviate, ever. Thank God for it!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Can't believe it!... Robin W.
    02/19/2013 3:20 PM

    I have been taking 800mg of Motrin twice a day for over ten years. The joint pills did nothing for my knees. I clicked going upstairs! I bought Alleviate after reading these peoples testimonials but still very skeptical as nothing really helped my pain before. After two weeks there was no clicking in my knees! My back feels good again. I have been taking Alleviate for two months now. No more joint pills, no pain pills. I'm working full time with very little pain for the first time in 20 years!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Alleviate is the best... Pat S.
    01/28/2013 9:47 AM

    I can not believe what this has done for me . I could hardly walk some days and they told me i needed knee surgery . Not me I feel great and every one that saw me asked what i had done . so i told them about alleviate . My brother had not seen his ankles in 15 years ., i got him on Alleviate and in three days he saw his ankles again he was estatic and now he says he will never be with out it !!!!!! Great Product!!! Pat

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing!... Anonymous
    11/09/2012 1:25 PM

    I am a 68 year old woman who was diagnosed with erosive osteoarthritis in my mid forties. Since then I have tried practically everything new that was positively advertised as a help for this common condition. Nothing worked until Alleviate! I have only been taking this supplement for two weeks and already am experiencing a significant difference in joint mobility and in the lessening of pain and stiffness associated with this condition. I would highly recommend this product!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    no pain... Lydia G.
    11/05/2012 1:56 PM

    I had been taking Alleviate once a day with a dose of Alleve for my arthritis for only three weeks when I was involved in an automobile collusion, my car was totaled and I was banged up and bruised mostly from the seat belt and the airbags, thank the Lord. The doctor in the ER gave me narcotics and muscle relaxants because he said I would be unable to move. Imagine my surprise, I took an extra dose of Alleviate a day (found out I wasn't taking it right) and started taking Alleve twice a day, I never had pain, a little stiffness and I was back to work in 2 days! I never filled the prescriptions I was given by the ER.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Never will be without it... Susan S.
    09/21/2012 4:44 AM

    I never thought I would be praising a product as much as I do Alleviate.It has worked wonders on my right knee. When I was told that the only solution to my knee pain was to have the knee replacement operation I was not going to have it done until I simply couldn't stand it any more. I had already had two injections in the knee which as we all know are painful in themselves and don't really work that well. At least for me they didn't. The day I got the letter in the mail about Alleviate I was simply going to toss it but changed my mind and decided to give it a try. I have a doubting Thomas of a husband who told me it would not work but I was going to give it a try and am I glad I did. I will never be without it that is for sure. I definitely see no operation in the future

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    amazing... SHERA B.
    08/28/2012 4:21 PM

    My joint pain is gone. I was living on cortisone shots and they only lasted 2 months. the Alleviate stopped the pain within 2 weeks! after taking them for 3 months, I tried not taking the morning dose. Within 2 weeks the pain and sweeling were back! Went back on the regular dosing twice a day and within 3 days I was better. Simply amazing!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    pain free... Gloria S.
    07/31/2012 5:56 PM

    Just want to thank you people for a wonderful product. I just got my bottle of alleviate last week and started taking it every day faithfully..It has already started to help my knees soooooooo much..My Dr. said I would have to have knee replacement in my right knee,but that is not an option right now,as I am the caregiver for my husband,who had a stroke and cannot use his left side. It seems sooooo nice not having my knees bother me. Had the injections in my knees in March,but they only lasted a couple of months..I will be ordering a lot more of this product... Thank you,Gloria

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Pain came back!... Anonymous
    03/08/2012 9:33 PM

    On a whim I ordered Alleviate. Very slowly I started to feel relief. I wasn't sure if it was the Alleviate that was helping me so, as an experiment, I stopped taking it when I ran out of it. As I type this I am in pain in my left knee and the thumb joint in my left hand is very painful. The pain of arthritis came back within 2 weeks of not taking Alleviate. I guess you know what I am going to order after I finish submitting this review!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing, Painless "Knee Replacement"!... Barbara T.
    09/12/2011 8:21 AM

    My Mom is 85 y/o and in need of replacements for both knees; however, she is not a surgical candidate. For years, she had routine cortisone injections UNTIL I tried her on Alleviate! I did not tell her what the supplement was supposed to be for, but within 2 to 3 weeks, she no longer complained about pain or feeling like her knees would "give out" on her. After a year, I decided to try her without it, to see if it was really worth the price. Within 3 weeks, she commented that "I guess I'm gonna have to get one of those shots in my knees again." I won't have another trial without this for her! Thank you, IVL!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    2 bottles

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    B. J. Vera

    "I have been taking Alleviate caps for the past 30 days and I must say that an improvement in my knees and elbow joints are starting to show. I have better range of motion and feel better when I am out working in the yard squatting and bending and in my daily walks. I plan to continue using your formula ""Alleviate™"" in the future, to continue my Good Health. Thanks! "

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Faye

    Would like to know if alleviate would interfere with any meds such as a perscription pain meds. Would like to get rid of inflamation.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    G. Martin

    "I have only been taking Alleviate a short time and I already can feel a big help. I have had a bad shoulder for several months, hurts bad. It is beginning to be without pain. If I had a choice of vitamins, I would pick Alleviate"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jay

    Alleviate works. My wife & I wouldn't be without it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    M.E. Cooper

    "I have been using herbs and vitamins most of my life, but I had never heard of Alleviate before. Where have you been hiding this wonderful supplement? I like it in the capsule because I cannot swallow big pills. My hands and fingers would ache and cramp so bad but since I've been on Alleviate™ that is all gone. I would recommend Alleviate to all my friends. I am 81 years old and thank God for it. I fully intend to keep taking this supplement. I am very pleased with it."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    PJ Wise

    "Alleviate is a super great product. I had problems with my wrist for over a year. I went to hand specialist and recieved needles in my wrist. It help for a short period and the pain returned. The last time that I visited the specialist they informed me that I probably would need to have an operation on my wrist. I did not return to the clinic but, I did order three (3) months supply of Alleviate. Within the first week the pain in my wrist was gone. To this day I do not have any problems with my wrist.. It skin texture seem to have improved also. Alleviate really works. I recommend it to anyone who have joint problems. : )"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    R. E. Beall

    "I honestly think Alleviate™ has helped me. I'm a golfer and I've had a real bad time with tendonitis in my right elbow. I started taking Alleviate and I imagined it was helping me at first. Then, I forgot to take it for a couple of days, and I noticed the pain was stronger. Since that time I've been taking it regularly and it seems better"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    R. Johnson

    I've used many different products with glucosamine/chondroiton for joint pain over the years and none seem to really make much difference. Alleviate seems to be different. I've used it now for several months and I've noticed that I am able to work through the joint pain much better and the stiffness in my ankles when I wake up in the morning has completely gone away. I'm quite impressed with the product and will continue to use it.

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF