Secretagogue Plus - Orange Flavor -- Anti-Aging Supplements

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great product... Anonymous
    03/08/2014 3:05 PM

    This product is great! I noticed I am sleeping better and have the energy of a young person. I recommend this product for anyone that is going through menopause. My sex drive has also come back better than ever!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tried 1 month - no results... Kathy L.
    02/26/2014 12:55 PM

    I tried one box of the orange flavor, after trying a more expensive brand. Unfortunately, I found the powder difficult to dissolve, almost messy, and uncomfortable to drink. The taste was not bad, however, but the texture almost made me nauseous on an empty stomach, as directed. Many claims are given for this product, but nothing happened for me. i was particularly interested in the tightening of skin, loss of fat tissues, loss of hair, but I felt as if I wasted my money. Did I do something wrong? I may try another box of the other flavor as other reviewers seem to have gotten results.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No more hot flashes!... Sabrina M.
    10/21/2013 5:30 PM

    I have been taking this for 30 days and my hot flashes have stopped! That alone is worth it for me. Although I do look forward to experiencing more favorable benefits as I continue to take this, I am happy as a lark now.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Incredible results... Ramon R.
    02/11/2013 10:04 AM

    I have been taking Secretegogue Plus for almost ten months. The results are amazing: over fifty pound weight loss, more energy, healthier look, lower blood pressure, stronger immune system. This has changed my life. I feel years younger.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great results... Richard W.
    08/16/2012 1:50 PM

    We started this product three months ago with outstanding results. After three months our hair is turning its natural color again and our skin is tighten up around the eyes and face. We sleep like babies. My wife keeps getting challenged about her age every time she has to show her drivers license. People say no way,are you kidding me? She is 51 and looks 35-40 . I love this stuff but we are using a heavy fortified vitamin drink that has 150 natural fruits and vegetables in it. Along with EFA's and calcium. I highly recomend this regiment if you want to look and feel 10-15 years younger.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Blood Test Confirmed This Works... L C.
    03/07/2012 2:04 PM

    My blood serum level of HGH was only 62 ng/mL before this product but increased to 105 after 3 months, and my weight dropped 4 pounds. The ideal blood level is about 200, so I'll try increasing the dosage by one-half envelope.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Progress Notes of a Physician... Edwin D.
    02/10/2012 12:05 PM

    Entering my fourth week of therapy.No deleterious side effects or beneficial effects of any kind. I'll keep you all apprised of my progress on a monthly basis.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Simply Amazing... Don E.
    02/03/2012 2:36 PM

    The first day I wasn't sure if it was the product or anticipating an immediate result but by day two I was impressed. Energy, endurance, and even my overall mood improved. This stuff is awesome! I'm 53 and work alot for my age. This has given me the extra push I was lacking. I will stay with this product and highly recommend it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Excellent product!!!!... medea w.
    10/29/2011 11:01 PM

    I took this product for 3 months then stopped to see the difference. After one month taking it my blood pressure "coincidentally" dropped so much my Dr said the previous readings must have been in error. My skin, strength, energy level & flexability were also "coincidentally improved. I felt & looked so great I decided to go without to see what would happen. Within 6 weeks my strength diminished, my joints stiffened, my skin was dull, my blood pressure creeped back up & I got a horrible case of "whats going around". My Dr suggested a trial on BP meds. At that point my inner wisdom hit me on the head with a sledge hammer & I resumed taking it. Within a month the good results began to return & my skin regained its glow, This stuff is amazing!!!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    HGH PLUS... rebecca s.
    10/21/2011 6:40 AM

    tried this stuff for one month and lost 8 pounds and i am in a wheelchair, starting my second month and hope to lose more. it made me queasy once

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    albert assaad

    "just started, so far I am happy with result."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Andrea

    "I took this product for two months, and saw no results except nausea. It made me feel very sick to my stomach. I am returning it for my money back."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    GREAT!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    So far so good

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Arnold

    Was having problems sleeping and after three doses it seems to be helping. I have tried different brands of this and this is the first one that I actually felt some postive effect from.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    BobbyB

    Just started. Into my third week of my first box. Being a product with long term effects I have ordered 2 more boxes to give it a fair shot. I do like it so far.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Brett

    "Have used HGH+ for about 6 months. my blood pressure dropped (systolic and dystolic) dropped 20 points in in less than two wks. I have been off of it for about a yr and my pressure has inched back up,,so I'm reordering a yrs worth. I saw no wt loss, but if I take it in the evening I do sleep more sound and a little sluggish in the AM. so I take it in the morning, I feel better."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    David

    I tried this product for 4 weeks and all I got was diarrea the taste was not bad but you made it sound great I am returning the rest of my product thanks but not this time

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Don

    "I had been suffering with psoriasis. I have been using this product since April of 2009 as well as shark liver oil capsules, and my Psoriasis is in remission since last summer. I just reordered the eight box special since other aches and pains have also disappeared. I am 68 years old but feel much younger."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Glenda

    great product!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    janie squires

    "I have been on premarin for 13 years and unable of get off. I had headaches,hot flashes,depression,chills, and simple missable if I tried to get off of them. Today is day 5 without premarin without any side effects. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jon

    "Started taking this in conjunction with dieting and exercise, which I had been doing for about 4-5 months. As soon as I started taking it, the inches seemed to fall off and I dropped two pant sizes within the first month. I had been slowly losing before, but this seemed to speed up the process."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jules

    I have taken your product for two weeks and I am sleeping better. I can't wait to see what it will do for me in about three months.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen

    My husband I used this for 1 month now and we both have more energy.We are walking 2 miles a day now and adding more each week.I 've never felt better.W e are ordering more today.It really works.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen

    at first i did not think this was working and thought i had wasted money again. then I noticed that the hard lump on the top of my foot was gone. several other growth have begun to shrink. I eat less and no more midnight snaks. I think i have finally hit it. thanks

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ladyt

    "I purchased this product for the first time this past September and I ordered 2 boxes. It tastes great and I notice that I am sleeping better at nite, but was amazed to see my fingernails growing. My nails were so weak and brittle before but now they're growing stonger."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Michael

    "I 'm only rating ""Good"" because I think there's tooo much fructose sugar in this supplement. Take 1/2 to a 1/3 out and it will be considerably better. Otherwise, it is great stuff.Better results on many fronts, and I swear my scalp is itching because there's new hair growing! Thanks guys Michael O"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Nancy

    I really noticed the weight loss. I have more energy and feel younger. The aches and pains have greatly diminished. I really felt the difference when I took the month off and couldn't wait to start taking it again.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Robert

    DID NOT THINK IT WAS WORKING UNTIL I HAD NOT TAKEN IT FOR A WEEK

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    S. Adams

    "I started taking Secretagogue HGH Plus three months ago. . .And I must say, the product is fantastic. I can walk my two miles per day with a breeze. Also, I am melting in the middle. My co-workers are commenting on how I am shrinking in size. I love the stuff. I am on my 30 day rest period now. I can't wait to get back on it. Ohhhh! I almost forgot about my skin and my face. . .It looks wonderful, nice tight and smooth. "

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF