Secretagogue Plus - Orange Flavor -- Ultimate Anti-Aging Formula with ZMA & Citrulline

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Testimonial results are not typical.
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great product... Anonymous
    03/08/2014 3:05 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tried 1 month - no results... Kathy L.
    02/26/2014 12:55 PM

    This product is great!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sabrina M.
    10/21/2013 5:30 PM

    I have been taking this for 30 days. Although I do look forward to experiencing more favorable benefits as I continue to take this, I am happy as a lark now.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Incredible results... Ramon R.
    02/11/2013 10:04 AM

    I have been taking Secretegogue Plus for almost ten months. The results are amazin….

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great results... Richard W.
    08/16/2012 1:50 PM

    We started this product three months ago with outstanding results. My wife keeps getting challenged about her age every time she has to show her drivers license. I love this stuff! I highly recomend this regiment.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    L C.
    03/07/2012 2:04 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Edwin D.
    02/10/2012 12:05 PM

    Entering my fourth week of therapy.No deleterious side effects or beneficial effects of any kind. I'll keep you all apprised of my progress on a monthly basis.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Simply Amazing... Don E.
    02/03/2012 2:36 PM

    The first day I wasn't sure if it was the product or anticipating an immediate result but by day two I was impressed. This stuff is awesome! I'm 53 and work alot for my age….I will stay with this product and highly recommend it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Excellent product!!!!... medea w.
    10/29/2011 11:01 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    HGH PLUS... rebecca s.
    10/21/2011 6:40 AM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    albert assaad

    "just started, so far I am happy with result."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Andrea

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    GREAT!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    So far so good

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Arnold

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    BobbyB

    Just started. Into my third week of my first box. Being a product with long term effects I have ordered 2 more boxes to give it a fair shot. I do like it so far.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Brett

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    David

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Don

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Glenda

    great product!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    janie squires

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jon

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jules

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ladyt

    I purchased this product for the first time this past September and I ordered 2 boxes. It tastes great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Michael

    I 'm only rating "Good" because I think there's tooo much fructose sugar in this supplement. Take 1/2 to a 1/3 out and it will be considerably better. Otherwise, it is great stuff.Better results on many fronts. Thanks guys Michael O

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Nancy

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Robert

    DID NOT THINK IT WAS WORKING UNTIL I HAD NOT TAKEN IT FOR A WEEK

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    S. Adams

    I started taking Secretagogue HGH Plus three months ago. . .And I must say, the product is fantastic. I love the stuff. I am on my 30 day rest period now. I can't wait to get back on it.

Continue Shopping
IVLProducts.com - Gift Card

fancyBox