Go Ruby Go!® - The Ultimate Super Food Fruit Drink

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Testimonial results are not typical.
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Yummy... Denese S.
    04/10/2016 3:52 PM

    I love your products--I put it into a blender, add gobs of ice and make a berry flavored "snowcone", then the energy is definitely and plus!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Satisfied with Go Ruby Go... Eva H.
    01/15/2016 4:39 PM

    I have been using Go Ruby Go for approximately a year and love it. I am going to reorder Go Ruby Go and also try the All Day Energy Greens. I drink my Go Ruby Go with cranberry juice and it is delicious.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    great product... Anonymous
    12/15/2014 11:10 AM

    I have been taking go ruby go for several months. I feel you cannot buy all of the nutritious fruits that are in go ruby go at the price it is sold. Not to mention safely cleaning them if you could buy them. all the work is done for you. . I will not be without go ruby go. The nutrition it packs is very important for my health. I don't always feel like a piece of fruit, then clean it and much of it goes bad before I can eat it. This is a perfect nutritional product second to none in my opinion.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful product!... Gloria P.
    08/04/2014 6:00 PM

    A neighbor asked me to share this with him for 30 days..... I prefer it in juice with ice and yes it is hard to dissolve, but I take the spoon and smash it against the side of the glass until it's completely dissolved. Not a bad task for a product that makes my day better. I just recommended it to a friend.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Bummed... Judy M.
    07/20/2014 7:46 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Go Ruby Go product... Teresa H.
    07/07/2014 1:12 PM

    I really have enjoyed drinking Go Ruby Go product, the taste is so good with cranberry juice!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    wow... barbara s.
    06/27/2014 3:01 PM

    just took go ruby go today…I'm 72 years old. does it work that fast, lov the taste

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    REALLY!!... Eleanore K. L.
    06/02/2014 7:40 AM

    The woman who wrote that Ruby tastes like dirt amazed me. It is the most pleasant drink I have ever used. Must be her taste buds because I haven't heard of one single other review like that. I suggest she just return the product and don't knock an outstanding product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I Like It... Theresa A.
    05/28/2014 10:06 AM

    I have been using Go Ruby Go for only 3 days and I can tell a difference already. I've read where some people talk about the powder not mixing up very well. I make a several day batch along with some lemonade in a quart jar with a lid, shake vigorously, and then store it in the fridge. It mixes well for me, tastes great, and having it premixed allows me to give it a quick shake in the morning, grab my drink and be on my way! BTW, it tastes great.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good drink.... Angela A.
    05/27/2014 3:26 PM

    I've been drinking Go Ruby Go for 2 weeks now, and it truly does work. Knowing that I don't get all the fruits that I should, this makes up for that wonderfully!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Use a blender... Robert D.
    05/08/2014 10:08 PM

    I use an electric blender at the liquify setting and mix with natural lime juice. This mixes the product better. I use "Limeade" or "Newman's Own" virgin Lime juice when I mix either All Day Energy Green's or mix Go Ruby Go. Mixing with a spoon wont dissolve the powder well enough. Use an electric blender and add lime juice without fructose. I noticed the positive effects in one day.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Smells good, but...... Tammie H.
    05/03/2014 1:48 PM

    I recently ordered Go Ruby Go. I opened the container, it smelled really good. However, I think it tastes like dirt. No matter what I mix it in I can't get rid of the the dirt taste. I am having hard time drinking it daily when it doesn't taste good. How do you make it better?

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good Product... Hildegard T.
    04/28/2014 10:27 PM

    All day Energy Greens and Go Ruby Go really help me a lot!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tastes Good... Anonymous
    04/01/2014 3:44 PM

    My big complaint is that it doesn't dissolve. I always have a lot of powder left floating on the top, and it ends up stuck to the sides of the cup. I do not have this issue with Energy Greens. The Go Ruby Go has a good taste, but I like the Energy Greens much better overall; wish I had just bought more of it. Since I am taking both, and I was already benefitting from the Energy Greens, I am not sure what if anything the Go Ruby Go is doing for me. When I use up my cannisters, I will be using Energy Greens only in the future.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Mixing... Detrianna B.
    01/18/2014 8:18 AM

    Is it safe to take one scoop of go ruby go and one scoop of all day green and mix it into applesauce together to eat then drink a cup of water separately or do it have to be mix with liquid

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    try you'll like it... Zelda R.
    10/22/2013 11:02 PM

    I want to try the go ruby go I've tried it and I like its taste. If you want to be healthy you cant go wrong with go ruby go. try it you'll love it, Plus a guarantee comes with it. Don't worry you wont be using it, Be so advised

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Ruby-Licious!... Anonymous
    10/13/2013 5:08 PM

    I have been taking this product for the last six years and was lucky to find out about it from an advertisement in the mail. One capful a day in juice or water and I am raring to go! Thank you "Go Ruby Go" for a delicious treat….

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good Stuff... pat k.
    10/05/2013 2:40 PM

    Have been using this product for 2 weeks. Great product so far. I already ordered more plus the vitamin drink. Will keep you posted on how this goes. You cannot lose with this product and the money back guarantee. Just 1 jar and you will be hooked.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    improve mixing... alex b.
    08/13/2013 7:30 PM

    try mixing it in a lemonade drink using the bullet mixer it works well

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    no help... hank p.
    07/27/2013 9:27 PM

    I tried this item for 4 months. All Day Energy Greens seems to help a bit more. Thus I reordered the latter.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing Amazing drink... Lynne C.
    05/11/2013 11:25 PM

    This is the best drink ever [i just wish i could drink it 3 times a day it's THAT GOOD] but i know i can't.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    yummy... LYNNE M.
    03/29/2013 2:37 PM

    I bought this product to get the stuff I dont get from my current diet, and It tastes GREAT. i look forward to drinking it. will re order for sure. the only issue is how long before you start to get more energy and feel better, I am on week 2.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Our Go Go Juice!!... Brenda T.
    02/23/2013 7:34 PM

    I ordered this for myself and it made me feel so good that my daughter asked to try it. She does NOT like ANYTHING good for her.. So glad I ordered this. Thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anne

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Been using it daily for a little over a month. Feel good.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Brenda

    Great--product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cathy

    I have to say this product is amazing….

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    David

    "This product is a must have for everyone. The first thing I noticed is that it lowered my blood pressure and it works great for colds too which I rarely get now. It's a very convenient way to get all of those specialty fruits in one drink. I hope they make this product forever, because I can't do without it!"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Demetrius Bates

    I must admit, with all the scams going on on the internet with companies selling bogus products that don't work, GO RUBY GO, is a miraculous supplement that really delivers. Myself, my mother, and my wife take this stuff... So, in short, thanks IVL for the great product and if there is anything else I can do to help promote this product, let me know.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Helen

    i use this mixed with powdered protein and seems to be working quite well...i'm 72 yrs old.....thx for a great product…

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jim

    Tastes great and it gives me a great boost.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jyll

    I drink GO RUBY GO first thing in the morning and find I have more energy through-out the day. LOVE IT!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Kareensa

    I mix all day greens and go ruby together and drink half a serving in the morning and half in the evening. My favorite way to drink it is in very warm water…...I love how these make me feel!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Kelly

    tastes good

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Linda

    I drink this mixed with a serving of All Day Energy Zing every day. I have been very satisfied

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Louise Huth

    I have been taking Go Ruby Go for 2 mos. now…..I have ordered my second 1 yr. supply because people are always borrowing a container until they can get their order here. We are in TX.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Lynn Paine

    Great Taste

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Michele

    Love this stuff! It gives me great energy.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Randy

    I mix Go Ruby Go with cranberry juice and it is an excellent drink…... I also drink All Day energy greens….. Thank you for great produts.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Robert

    It tastes great; I feel greate!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Vicki

    WE LOVE IT. MY 86 YR OLD MOTHER, MY 70 YR OLD HUSBAND AND MYSELF (AT56) ALL USE THIS AS WELL AS ALL DAY GREENS AND THE 528 QHYDRATE STUFF. MY 86 YR OLD MOTHER IS HEALTHY. PRAISE GOD..AND IVL PRODUCTS.

Continue Shopping