Go Ruby Go!® - The Ultimate Super Food Fruit Drink

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful product!... Gloria P.
    08/04/2014 6:00 PM

    A neighbor asked me to share this with him for 30 days. I read the brochure and agreed to try it, after all he was giving me a whole jar. The first 3-4 days I actually felt extremely tired and had more aches. He assured me I was going thru detox and feeling negative effects. I read articles about detox and agreed to continue the product. It has been three weeks now. I am 64 years old. My daughter noticed my skin seemed softer and the dryness in my hands was gone. I have had arthritis since I was 51. I now noticed at the end of my day I no longer had the pains I usually feel at bedtime. I stood all day and cut hedges and pulled weeds. Even during the rainy days I did not have the pains that usually let me know it"s going to rain. I'm not sure if I lost any weight, but I feel better and stronger. I slacked off a few days and the night pains returned. Oh no--not having that! I prefer it in juice with ice and yes it is hard to dissolve, but I take the spoon and smash it against the side of the glass until it's completely dissolved. Not a bad task for a product that makes my day better. I just recommended it to a friend.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Bummed... Judy M.
    07/20/2014 7:46 PM

    I have a history of acid reflux but thought after all the great recommendations, Go Ruby Go! might resolve my issues. Sad to say, it did not....only made it worse. I tried mixing it in water then tried mixing it with Almond milk. I even tried cutting the dose to half a scoop & letting it dissolve fully for about an hour but the reflux only got worse. Sad to say but I am going to have to request a refund. I don't want to give your product a bad rating as there are far more people that have positive results than negative results. I am hoping I have better luck with the All Day Energy Greens which arrive in a couple of days.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Go Ruby Go product... Teresa H.
    07/07/2014 1:12 PM

    I really have enjoyed drinking Go Ruby Go product, the taste is so good with cranberry juice!! It helps me to feel more like a new person.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    wow... barbara s.
    06/27/2014 3:01 PM

    just took go ruby go today, went out and mowed, painted,have been tired a lot I am 72 years old. does it work that fast, lov the taste

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    REALLY!!... Eleanore K. L.
    06/02/2014 7:40 AM

    The woman who wrote that Ruby tastes like dirt amazed me. It is the most pleasant drink I have ever used. Must be her taste buds because I haven't heard of one single other review like that. I suggest she just return the product and don't knock an outstanding product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I Like It... Theresa A.
    05/28/2014 10:06 AM

    I have been so run down chasing my two grandchildren after I work in the morning. I was sick of feeling tired all of the time and decided to give Go Ruby Go a try.I have been using Go Ruby Go for only 3 days and I can tell a difference already. I've read where some people talk about the powder not mixing up very well. I make a several day batch along with some lemonade in a quart jar with a lid, shake vigorously, and then store it in the fridge. It mixes well for me, tastes great, and having it premixed allows me to give it a quick shake in the morning, grab my drink and be on my way! BTW, it tastes great.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good drink.... Angela A.
    05/27/2014 3:26 PM

    I've been drinking Go Ruby Go for 2 weeks now, and it truly does work. I feel energy and a good feeling behind this. Knowing that I don't get all the fruits that I should, this makes up for that wonderfully!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Use a blender... Robert D.
    05/08/2014 10:08 PM

    I use an electric blender at the liquify setting and mix with natural lime juice. This mixes the product better. I use "Limeade" or "Newman's Own" virgin Lime juice when I mix either All Day Energy Green's or mix Go Ruby Go. Mixing with a spoon wont dissolve the powder well enough. Use an electric blender and add lime juice without fructose. I noticed the positive effects in one day.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Smells good, but...... Tammie H.
    05/03/2014 1:48 PM

    I recently ordered Go Ruby Go. I though since I am allergic to so many fruits and vitamin C that it would do me some goodand help me lose some weight. I opened the container, it smelled really good. However, I think it tastes like dirt. No matter what I mix it in I can't get rid of the the dirt taste. I am having hard time drinking it daily when it doesn't taste good. How do you make it better?

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good Product... Hildegard T.
    04/28/2014 10:27 PM

    I used this along with the All day energy Greens and made the mistake of going off both when I got to feeling better. Will not make the mistake again. All day Energy Greens and Go Ruby Go really help me a lot!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Tastes Good... Anonymous
    04/01/2014 3:44 PM

    I had taken the Energy Greens for a month with great results, so I decided to try the Go Ruby Go! to get the fruit benefits. The cannister arrived about 60 percent full, which I guess is normal? Energy Greens cannister was full nearly up to the "neck". I discovered the weight of the Go Ruby Go is less, and so is the serving size. Anyway, my big complaint is that it doesn't dissolve. I always have a lot of powder left floating on the top, and it ends up stuck to the sides of the cup. I do not have this issue with Energy Greens. The Go Ruby Go has a good taste, but I like the Energy Greens much better overall; wish I had just bought more of it. No weight loss for me; my skin seems better overall, my hair is in better condition, and I have a lot more energy. II can tell when I miss a day. Since I am taking both, and I was already benefitting from the Energy Greens, I am not sure what if anything the Go Ruby Go is doing for me. When I use up my cannisters, I will be using Energy Greens only in the future.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Mixing... Detrianna B.
    01/18/2014 8:18 AM

    Is it safe to take one scoop of go ruby go and one scoop of all day green and mix it into applesauce together to eat then drink a cup of water separately or do it have to be mix with liquid

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    try you'll like it... Zelda R.
    10/22/2013 11:02 PM

    I want to try the go ruby go I've tried it and I like its taste. I have lost 8 lbs so far and its giving me the energy and strength to get up and move. I am already using the energy greens and that has been successful. My doctor is very happy with my progress and my levels are being maintained. If you want to be healthy you cant go wrong with go ruby go. try it you'll love it, Plus a guarantee comes with it. Don't worry you wont be using it, Be so advised

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Ruby-Licious!... Anonymous
    10/13/2013 5:08 PM

    I have been taking this product for the last six years and was lucky to find out about it from an advertisement in the mail. Prior to this product, I was sluggish throughout the day and never seemed to have any energy. Wow what a change. One capful a day in juice or water and I am raring to go! Thank you "Go Ruby Go" for bring not only a great regenerator but a delicious treat as well!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good Stuff... pat k.
    10/05/2013 2:40 PM

    Have been using this product for 2 weeks. Have lost 6 lbs. My ankles are not swollen anymore. I love that, my feet would get so tight that they would actually hurt. Great product so far. I already ordered more plus the vitamin drink. Will keep you posted on how this goes. You cannot lose with this product and the money back guarantee. Just 1 jar and you will be hooked.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    improve mixing... alex b.
    08/13/2013 7:30 PM

    try mixing it in a lemonade drink using the bullet mixer it works well

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    no help... hank p.
    07/27/2013 9:27 PM

    I tried this item for 4 months. All Day Energy Greens seems to help my energy level a bit more. Thus I reordered the latter.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing Amazing drink... Lynne C.
    05/11/2013 11:25 PM

    This is the best drink ever [i just wish i could drink it 3 times a day it's THAT GOOD] but i know i can't. Oh well. Anyway i've only been on it since May 8th [2013] so i can't say anything bout it as a detailed [health] review but i can say i do feel somewhat better. I do have a bit more energy & i feel it's working on my intestines & insides as they state. I think my stomach is going down somewhat too. I feel like my insides are getting cleaned up by the ingredients that are in here [too many to remember & list but u know how the right up goes] & i'm looking forward to the long run [of the 30 days] & will give a follow up review toward the end

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    yummy... LYNNE M.
    03/29/2013 2:37 PM

    I bought this product to get the stuff I dont get from my current diet, and It tastes GREAT. i look forward to drinking it. will re order for sure. the only issue is how long before you start to get more energy and feel better, I am on week 2.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Our Go Go Juice!!... Brenda T.
    02/23/2013 7:34 PM

    I ordered this for myself and it made me feel so good that my daughter asked to try it. She does NOT like ANYTHING good for her. She simply loved this product. She is in her 40's and I have notice her skin looking better. Thus getting her fruit each day. It gives an energy that feels natural no let down at the end of the day. Able to sleep better also. So glad I ordered this. Thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anne

    "I've been taking Go Rugy Go for about two weeks now and can definitely tell the difference in my energy level. I've been on oxygen for the past 10 years and even though I take other supplements, my energy level had declined a lot over the past two years. This product has given me the energy to get back into life again! Thank you."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Been using it daily for a little over a month. Feel good. Lost over 16 pounds since starting.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Brenda

    Great--product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cathy

    "I have to say this product is amazing. My husband has had terrible GERD for the last several years. We have tried everything we could think of to make it better, nothing worked including prescriptions from the Dr. He started taking this about 2 months ago and he only gets heartburn a couple of times a week now and not anywhere near as severe as it used to be."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    David

    "This product is a must have for everyone. The first thing I noticed is that it lowered my blood pressure and it works great for colds too which I rarely get now. It's a very convenient way to get all of those specialty fruits in one drink. I hope they make this product forever, because I can't do without it!"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Demetrius Bates

    "I must admit, with all the scams going on on the internet with companies selling bogus products that don't work, GO RUBY GO, is a miraculous supplement that really delivers. Myself, my mother, and my wife take this stuff and I tell you, it does give you a lot more controlled energy without jitters and I believe it has anti aging characteristics! The reason I say this is because my mother's hair was completely gray. After two-three weeks of taking this supplement, her roots are going back BLACK again! WITHOUT DYE... This is the truth. And for myself, I am a motor truck driver who works at night and as most of you know, driving at night can make you very fatigued. Well, I take GO RUBY GO at night with a B50 vitamin, and amazingly, my energy level doesnt slow down till the end of the night. It has also help my acid reflux and keeping me more regular. So, in short, thanks IVL for the great product and if there is anything else I can do to help promote this product, let me know."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Helen

    i use this mixed with powdered protein and seems to be working quite well...i'm 72 yrs old and have energy to burn...thx for a great product…

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jim

    Tastes great and it gives me a great boost.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Jyll

    I drink GO RUBY GO first thing in the morning and find I have more energy through-out the day. LOVE IT!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Kareensa

    I mix all day greens and go ruby together and drink half a serving in the morning and half in the evening. My favorite way to drink it is in very warm water. It helps me have energy all day and has a soothing effect before I go to bed. I love how these make me feel!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Kelly

    "tastes good. Seems to improve my energy, especially during the 3-o'clock slump. doesn't dissolve that easily in water."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Linda

    I drink this mixed with a serving of All Day Energy Zing every day. I have been very satisfied

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Louise Huth

    "I have been taking Go Ruby Go for 2 mos. now. I had severe allergies, seasonal as well as chemical which in turn caused asthma attacks. My voice was always pretty raspy. After 1 week on Go Ruby Go everyone here at the assisted living type facility where I live noticed and now about 15 people here are taking it and seeing all kinds of results, weight loss, more energy, better vision, sleeping better less arthritis problems and my allergies and asthma are almost non existent. I have ordered my second 1 yr. supply because people are always borrowing a container until they can get their order here. We are in TX."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Lynn Paine

    Great Taste

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Michele

    Love this stuff! It gives me great energy.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Randy

    I mix Go Ruby Go with cranberry juice and it is an excellent drink that helps with my hay fever alergy. I also drink All Day energy greens and find it to help with my digestion and curbing my appetite. Thank you for great produts.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Robert

    It tastes great; I feel greate!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Vicki

    "WE LOVE IT. MY 86 YR OLD MOTHER, MY 70 YR OLD HUSBAND AND MYSELF (AT56) ALL USE THIS AS WELL AS ALL DAY GREENS AND THE 528 QHYDRATE STUFF. MY HUSBAND IS THE FIRST TO TELL US HOW MUCH BETTER HIS MOBILITY IS AND HIS STAMINA FOR GOING ALL DAY LONG. MY 86 YR OLD MOTHER IS HEALTHY AND ON ZERO MEDICATION. PRAISE GOD..AND IVL PRODUCTS."

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF