Green Tea Elixir™ - Immune and Energy Formula

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Testimonial results are not typical.
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Love it.... Jean W.
    07/23/2015 1:48 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Works plus bonus... David C.
    08/20/2014 10:31 AM

    I've only just started this product way to early for me to rate it. The taste is good mixed with vitamin water fruit punch. I use the 40 drops per 20 oonce. Im looking forward to reeping the benifits from this product so I can give it a 5 star rating.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great!... Anne V.
    06/13/2014 10:09 AM

    I have been taking this for probably a year, about to run out so I am getting a great deal in getting 3 plus 1 free today. I'm not sure where I got this idea, but I was only using a small amount, and now I will increase it to the recommended dosage and will pass it on later.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Green Tea Elixir... Kathleen U.
    05/15/2014 5:46 PM

    Thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best ever Had... Jane S.
    03/07/2013 1:17 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Ariel A.
    11/18/2012 8:54 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    This Stuff Works!... Teri E.
    10/07/2012 7:39 PM

    I have only been taking this product about a week and half. I WILL order more!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Green... Louise C.
    06/13/2012 8:42 AM

    I received a booklet in the mail awhile back about Green Tea Elixir, I needed something.I am 67 and I needed help, After taking Green Tea Elixir for just two days, I did feel better I still have a bottle left but I am ordering some more today so I wont run out, it is well worth the price to feel so good.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    IT WORKS... Sandra T.
    05/22/2012 2:01 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Green Tea Elixir... Sharon H.
    11/29/2011 8:50 PM

    mixed it with orange juice giving it a real bitter taste at least to my buds. Sorry, I can't give it a thumbs up.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Buy this product---it really works!... Celeste R.
    11/18/2011 8:10 AM

    I was introduced to Energy Green by a good friend. I tried it with different juices to get the right taste for me, but I found out it taste better with water and a drop of honey. I try not to forget taking it every day now. I have been taking it for 3 months now, and will continue to take it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous
    10/26/2011 10:18 AM

    I've been taking this elixir since last summer and am so VERY pleased with it! I will continue to take it, and see how things keep going. I mix the drops (one dropperful) each morning with V8 infusion and I can hardly taste it at all! Good product!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Kevin B.
    10/18/2011 7:31 PM

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    The Zing does not taste good. But I will continue to use it and plan on ordering another canister of the product to give it a good chance.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    E. S.

    It is great and I fell great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Easter

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Guillermo

    I just finished my first bottle. I’ve mixed it with my fruit juice – the taste is good!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    John M

    Great product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Steve Trimbolo

Continue Shopping