Green Tea Elixir™ - Immune System Support – Green Tea Extract

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great!... Anne V.
    06/13/2014 10:09 AM

    I had been drinking a cup of green tea every morning - once I started adding the Green Tea Elixir - in about two weeks I could tell my energy level had increased significantly.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Green Tea Elixir... Kathleen U.
    05/15/2014 5:46 PM

    I have only been taking this product about a week and half. I bought it because of the promise to help my Blood Pressure, and to enhance weight loss. My blood pressure seems to be getting better, and I hope to see it improve even more. Energy wise, even at 69, I have not had a problem where I needed help with that, so I don't see any more than I had already! I WILL order more!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best ever Had... Jane S.
    03/07/2013 1:17 PM

    I have used this product and feel energized. Have been less sick but I have run out of it for more then 2 months now , I have been sick with the flu and need to get more, I will not do without it again

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    GREAT ENERGY!!... Ariel A.
    11/18/2012 8:54 PM

    I FINISHED MY LAST BOTTLE AND I DISCOVERED MY ENERGY HAS IMPROVED A LOT. I DONT NEED MORE THAN ONE CUP OF COFFEE A DAY WICH IS GREAT BECAUSE BEFORE TAKING THIS PRODUCT I NEEDED THREE CUPS A DAY!.- THANK YOU IVL

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    This Stuff Works!... Teri E.
    10/07/2012 7:39 PM

    I take a Flu shot every year and still catch it. I tried the Green Tea Elixir just to see if I could get a stronger resistance to those germs. I tried it in my morning coffee Monday through Friday. I did not get sick last year. Not once! This is something I will continue to use and also tell others about!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Green... Louise C.
    06/13/2012 8:42 AM

    I was introduced to Energy Green by a good friend. I tried it with different juices to get the right taste for me, but I found out it taste better with water and a drop of honey. One time I forgot to take it for 2 days and I couldn't figure out why I could barely function. I soon realized I had not taken my Energy Green. I took it and my energy immediately start coming back, and I couldn't believe all the work I did around the house ( My husband asked me what was wrong with me, you're on a roll, he said---smile). I had so much energy I couldn't believe myself. I try not to forget taking it every day now. I have been taking it for 3 months now, and will continue to take it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    IT WORKS... Sandra T.
    05/22/2012 2:01 PM

    I received a booklet in the mail awhile back about Green Tea Elixir, I needed something, I felt very worn out most of the time just no energy at all, so I ordered a few months supply, thinking that maybe it will help, I am 67 and I needed help, After taking Green Tea Elixir for just two days, I did feel better, I had more energy, I even was sleeping sounder, it did take a week of taking the Green Tea Elixir to feel as good as I wanted to, I still have a bottle left but I am ordering some more today so I wont run out, it is well worth the price to feel so good. I went all winter with out even a cold, or flu, while every one around me had colds and the flu.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Green Tea Elixir... Sharon H.
    11/29/2011 8:50 PM

    I've been taking this elixir since last summer and am so VERY pleased with it! My husband and son have each had the flu, both last year and this, and I haven't been sick so far!! The green tea elixir is the main thing that I am doing different. I will continue to take it, and see how things keep going. I mix the drops (one dropperful) each morning with V8 infusion and I can hardly taste it at all! Good product!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Buy this product---it really works!... Celeste R.
    11/18/2011 8:10 AM

    I ordered the one month trial, and now I will be ordering auto shipments so that I never run out of Green Tee Elixir. This stuff is worth its weight in gold! I have increased energy and ability to focus during the day. I simply don't get tired! Last week, everyone in my office came down with a terrible virus. Normally, because I am diabetic, I get whatever is going around and take twice as long to recover. This time, I had a very mild case and a very short duration compared to others who went to their doctors! Next time, I will likely not experience any symptoms, as my immune system will be strengthened even more over time. Buy this product---it works!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sight is improving... Anonymous
    10/26/2011 10:18 AM

    My vision has improved. I could not believe when the doctor told me that my vision is improving. So far that is the only visable benefit. I am 30 years old and have used for about six months.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Hoping to reap the benifits... Kevin B.
    10/18/2011 7:31 PM

    I've only just started this product way to early for me to rate it. The taste is good mixed with vitamin water fruit punch. I use the 40 drops per 20 oonce. Im looking forward to reeping the benifits from this product so I can give it a 5 star rating.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    helped reduce my cholesterol

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    E. S.

    I just finished my first bottle. I’ve mixed it with my fruit juice – the taste is good!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Easter

    It is great and all my lab work went down 50 percent. I fell great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Guillermo

    Great product. Gives me a lift when I need one!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    John M

    "mixed it with orange juice giving it a real bitter taste at least to my buds. Sorry, I can't give it a thumbs up."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Steve Trimbolo

    "After using the Green Tea Elixir I have to comment that I really do feel much more alive and healthy naturally without the risks or side effects of any prescription medicines. If I could comment on one thing with this product it would be the rejuvenation affect that has helped my mind/body connection and to better my physical health. I don’t feel my allergies and my sinus problems as much as I used to. And I can feel the transformation from heaviness to lightness in my ability to deal with my fast paced emotional pressures of my schedule of a full time job and of being a college student at night. I no longer feel burnt out or sick but more holistic and balanced. Your Green Tea Elixir is an essential product for physical health and very influential to body’s immune system and to the body’s natural healing process. I would truly have to say that your Green Tea Elixir is vital to fighting fatigue and mental dullness also, to helping to regulate your bodies defense system against colds, viruses, and also very importantly to me. To the helping to attain my optimal state of health and balance. . .For myself this product was a very powerful natural solution to overcoming many health issues such as colds and other sicknesses that I almost always seem to get all of the time; but after using the Green Tea Elixir the benefits of resolving and preventing any of those ailments has been great. I haven’t been bothered by any ailments since taking the Green Tea Elixir. It is almost as if the Green Tea Elixir has had an awakening effect upon my immune system somehow; a kind of healing effect that’s very different from some of the other natural products that I have used. I would fully recommend this product 100% since it has more than helped my health and longevity very much."

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF