All Day Energy Greens® - The Best Energy Supplement

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    love it... Denise D.
    03/13/2014 10:58 AM

    I had bought other products from nutrition stores but this one is the best my husband and I both use it and love it

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benefits far outweigh the taste... Charles K.
    03/12/2014 9:38 AM

    Some people like the taste, others don't. I fall into the latter. I can't even smell the stuff; I turn away to breathe as I make it. Then I hold my nose, and try to tell myself I'm drinking milk. I used to have horrible muscle cramps all the time. After a few days of this product they were gone. I'm a permanent customer. If you don't like the taste, suck it up!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great supplement for healthy weight loss diet... Thomas H.
    03/09/2014 3:19 PM

    I started using All Day Energy Greens (ADEG) as a diet supplement to my weight-loss program. My new healthy breakfast is a mixture of fruit salad (apple, strawberry, blueberry), low-fat yogurt, flax seed, and topped with Cheerios. I now add one scoop of ADEG, which mixes well with my morning concoction. One the very first day, I experienced an amazing energy boost and an all-around good feeling about 30 minutes after breakfast. ADEG will now be part of my morning meal for the rest of my life. I strongly recommend it to anyone wanting to supplement their diet with something other than a handful of vitamin tablets.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sun Shinning even in the Rain... Patricia B.
    03/02/2014 2:09 PM

    I wake in the morning and it's pouring down rain but after my morning drink of ADEG's I feel energetic, awake and motivated to start the day even in the pouring rain. It's great taste especially very cold, starts my day. Thank You ADEG

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    BEST GREEN STUFF EVERRRRRR!!!... justice h.
    02/27/2014 3:34 AM

    I was asked to be on a magazine cover because of my art (www.justicehoward.com) and I am most generally BEHIND the camera. So, a friend of mine said "Hey Ill send you some of this stuff to make you feel better and look better!" ...and he did. I received it a week later and started to take one scoop a day as instructed. After a coupla weeks my skin looked better and I felt way way better and I started to notice a considerable difference in my energy level and alot of things. Clarity of thinking, my memory got better, etc etc and on and on. I would recommend this to anyone who is intent on preserving and also enhancing their health. This stuff is. . . THE BOMB!!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    bad taste... Helen A.
    02/26/2014 8:37 PM

    it might work, but I did not like the taste at all. I tried it for a mo. and finally sent it back. It wasn't so bad mixed with chocolate milk, but then I actually gained weight, which i did not want to do. If it came in pill form, it might be okay, but just couldn't see drinking it everyday when I did not like the taste.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    To Jane B... Judith G.
    02/26/2014 3:35 PM

    Hi, I use cranberry juice and add a banana to my shake and blend it tastes great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful product... Cheryl V.
    02/20/2014 1:26 PM

    I have been using All Day Energy Greens now for about one month, and I am so very pleased with my results! For most of my life I have had intermittent constipation, but thanks to this product, I no longer have this problem. My whole body feels healthier and more vibrant, my mind is clearer, and my energy levels are great! Thank you for a phenomenal product!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Fantastic Product!!... Anonymous
    02/16/2014 9:03 PM

    All Day Energy Greens has helped me lose 6 pounds in the last 4 weeks and helps keep my energy level up. I like the taste. This is exciting as it is only the first month that I have used it and I am definitely reordering.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Need some recipes for Smoothies... Jane B.
    01/27/2014 12:18 PM

    Clearly this is a whole foods product, it is good for you, it gives you all your vitamins, and it gives you energy but, I don't like the taste. Yuck! Does anyone have a recipe that contains only whole foods, which means the recipes does not include synthetic foods,chemical additives, concentrated juices, High Fruitrose corn-syrup or anything that is not natural. I have used some stevia to sweeten it but, it still needs a better flavor. Thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Noticeably More Energy... Nick S.
    01/26/2014 10:00 AM

    I began taking All Day Energy Greens on 1/5/14 and within a week I noticed my energy increasing. I've been on the Greens for 3 weeks now only wish I had been taking them for a year. In fact, next time I order, I will order a one-year supply to take advantage of the price. I've also noticed that I'm not as hungry between meals and have lost about 6 pounds in 3 weeks. I've been trying to lose weight for months now, and this is the first time I've seen any real progress. I'm sold on this product. Really.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    "BEST" Product I have EVER tried!!... Gerri B.
    01/21/2014 5:37 PM

    I started All Day Energy Greens on 1/3/14 I've LOST 21LBS (NO joke) I have incredible ENERGY and have been spreading the word to ANYONE who will listen regarding this product....I also cut all meat...sugar...bread...coffee and fatty oils after starting Energy Greens from my diet!! My cravings for sugar (which was my biggest obstacle) is at ZERO!!! This product is TRULY a blessing to my life......Thanks IVL

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    hair turning brown... Larry G.
    01/02/2014 9:03 PM

    i have used the energy greens for three weeks now and i can honestly see and smell the difference , within the last few days i have noticed my hair starting to turn from gray to brown , also i used to have really bad odor i.e. arm pits and now even after heavy exercise i still smell good ! ask my wife, and overall i just feel much more energetic , thank you thank you for a great product

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Fantastic... Kristin P.
    01/02/2014 4:47 PM

    I have been taking this product since May 2013. I am 69 years old. The first thing I noticed was I had more energy. I'm not a high energy person so every little bit helps. The second thing was my sense of balance was greatly improved. I live in a rural area with acreage. I used to have to take a stick for stability when walking in the pasture or around my home. I don't need one any more. I have 2 fingernails that were splitting vertically and that has been stopped. My hair is also getting thin on the top and lately I have noticed short wispy hairs growing back in. If it is doing all that on the outside, just think of all the good it is doing on the inside. Thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No more sick days... Jerome J.
    12/24/2013 3:24 PM

    I used to get a cold every year around December. I was hesitant about the claims made in regard to All Day Energy Greens that were posted on the site. I decided to give it a try and I'm so thankful that I did. I have not been sick or had a cold in four years. The product is amazing.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    we have been blessed to feel good again"""... silvia A.
    12/14/2013 9:44 PM

    we are so happy that we have found such a wonderful product that not only did it give us our life back ,My husband and I have been taken it for 3wks and we feel so full of energy ,we are only 47yrs old and with taking all day energy greens,we feel like we are in our mid 20's 'We even have energy to spark our love life as will,I would recommend it to everyone who feels there life has turned around for the worst and feels ther is no hope.start taking all day energy greens and you will feel young once again. Everything changes I have even lost some wieght and I am loving it. Thank you so much IVL.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wart has disappeared!... Dee B.
    12/10/2013 10:08 AM

    I love the product for the energy and the fact that I am now getting the "Greens" that I have neglected to put in my diet on a consistent basis. However, the most amazing thing happened after using the product for less than two weeks. One day I was subconsciously feeling for the wart that is on the side of my left hand. I never realized that I did that until the day that I was feeling for it and it was not there. Whaaat? I looked down and it was nearly completely gone - only a little vestige was left. Over the next week, the rest disappeared. Now the area is blending into the other skin, the coloration I mean. Also, there was a much smaller wart on my thumb and I am not sure which hand because when I searched for it on that miraculous day, there was no sign of it at all.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benefits of All Day Energy drink... Lorraine T.
    12/09/2013 1:22 PM

    I ordered the all day drink for the purpose of needing something that would give me a boost in my body. My sugar was on the borderline and my Cholesterol was good, but I wanted to stay at a good level. I thought it would help me to loose some weight but I was taking in too many calories so I tried to watch my diet and only lost very little. But the drink was good otherwise because I do not eat too many vegetables, so that has made a difference. since drinking the product I have not had any colds. It also regulates my digestive system. The product also helps me I think with my aches in my joints. By the way I am a healthy 71 years young and still have a very active lifestyle.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens take away the 'Blues':)... Nicholas Y.
    12/08/2013 7:06 AM

    I've been taking All Day Energy Greens for about a month. By nature, I'm skeptical and leery of anything which professes to have such positive and quick acting effects. However...nothing ventured, nothing gained. I'm now a fan. On the weekends I used to look forward to my afternoon naps....no longer. I feel energized and healthier. I'm a teacher....colds are an occupational hazard....no longer.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I feeling amazing... xaviers h.
    12/07/2013 4:19 PM

    I was very apperehensive about trying online products but after All Day Energy Green within a few days I was amazed with the way my body felt. I love the taste and the fact that the extra energy does not make you jittery.I gave it to my 86 year old grandmother and she was up and moving around and she has not moved like that in years. I truly endorse this product. The only complaint I have is that I thought I signed uo for auto shipping and I have received any.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great!... Robert J C.
    12/07/2013 12:57 PM

    I was skeptical about some of the reviews until I began drinking All Day Energy Greens. After about a week, I began to notice the extended stamina I had during my morning workouts. My mental clarity was enhanced and I was able to concentrate more on the news articles I was reading. If you are skeptical about this product try just one container. If you don't get anything out of it then you don't have to buy another one. I'm betting that you'll enjoy All Day Energy Greens just like I did and will be ordering again.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens dropped my blod pressure to normal... Anonymous
    12/05/2013 12:54 AM

    I have been taking Energy Greens every morning for the past 35 days. I hate the taste and mix it with 1 cup of clarified water. Do not feel any change on my energy yet, but after 20 years of taking medication for the blood pressure and it did not do anything, finally I'm in the NORMAL RANGE have been monitoring my blood pressure for the past 7 days daily. It changes but always in the normal range. I am delighted. I bought the 3 month supply and will certainly renew. I'm 77 years young. Im a fan of Energy Greens and will try the new taste.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... Raymond P.
    12/04/2013 5:52 PM

    Blends in nicely with juices and protein powder. Has a sweet taste by itself and therefore when mixing with other items, adds to the taste. Most other super green type powders usually have a sour type taste. It easily blends in with other food stuffs and drinks. Very satisfied with product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I Feel Great...All Day!... Beverly S.
    12/04/2013 12:16 AM

    I am a 60 year old female with a full time job. I am very happy that I tried All Day Energy Greens. I functioned on laxatives, energy drinks, and asprin everyday. I was always tired. I was experiencing constipation, slow digestion, high blood pressure, and low energy levels. After two weeks of ADEG, the first thing I noticed was that I have more energy to get me through my day and my evening. I also have a restful nights sleep. I dont seem to crave sugar or salt as much anymore and the gas and indigestion is much improved. I have not used any laxatives in two weeks!. I am looking forward to losing some pounds and going off my HB pressure meds. I will not be without my All Day Energy Greens..Thank you IVL!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Found the best answer... Davida Ann P.
    12/03/2013 9:33 PM

    I started this drink about 3 weeks ago and my energy levels have zoomed. I also believe this drink makes me think clearer and I have less forgetting problems. My mind is more acute . This will be a life long drink. I am a poor eater and This makes it easier to get all my veggies in. I am 67 years old and feel great! Now the taste. I put it in a glass or car coffee mug full of crystal light and it goes now very nicely. It is filling also. Try it and you will love how young and more agile it makes you feel.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    changed my life... betty h.
    12/03/2013 3:31 PM

    you know my blood sugar was off the chain, my energy was so bad,then I heard about all day energy,,,,,,,,,,,my AIC IS back to normal I am 76 years old I am now walking 3 miles 3 times a week thank you guys so much,this product is awesome. I tell every one to try it I even put my 54 year on it

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No results... Karen M.
    12/02/2013 7:35 AM

    I have been drinking this for 2 weeks now and have not seen any change in how I feel

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ADEG Worked As Specified!!!... Herman H.
    11/26/2013 12:32 PM

    I was leery of the outlandish boasting that was contained in the brochure at first! Three days after receiving it, I was amazed as to how quick it "loaded" in my system! I'm diabetic and needed something to counteract my high blood sugar levels! It did! Plus some! And my high blood pressure and cholesterol too! It made a true believer out of me! I'm so thankful that I found something that really works!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    never sick... Robert L W.
    11/24/2013 11:44 AM

    I have been drinking these energy greens for about a year now. I am 63 years old and in good health. I am not 100% positive,BUT since starting drinking this product ,I have not had any colds, flu's ,viruses, etc. to speak of. Only can wonder if the ingredients in this drink has something to do with the way I feel . This is not to say it will be a cure all for all who take it,but for myself I am really pleased with how I have been feeling. By the way,about the taste, It does take some getting use to. But for that I squirt some MILO drink enhancer in it and all is just fine. I drink six drinks of this a week and consider to keep buying this product for ever.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Benifits of All Day Energy Greens... Janet O.
    11/24/2013 8:27 AM

    I am 71 years old and work full-time, night shift at a nursing home. Approximately 2 years ago I started feeling very tired during my work shift. I was at the point where I felt I no longer had enough energy to continue working. I received information on All Day Energy Greens and decided to try your porduct. It took about 2 weeks but my energy level bounced back and then some. Another great benefit - I have not had a cold or the flue since I started taking Energy Greens.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improved Health... Gwen E.
    11/19/2013 4:36 PM

    My partner and I have been taking ADEG for about 8 months now. It has improved our health immensely. Neither one of us has gotten sick with colds or virus of any kind while taking ADEG. It has given us energy and improved our digestion. I never want to be without my ADEG.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It works... Anonymous
    11/19/2013 11:02 AM

    My husbands and my energy levels have not only increased, they have maintained their levels.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Flu shot in a drink... Dan M.
    11/16/2013 11:54 PM

    Been using ADEG over a year now. Every year prior to using ADEG, I always seemed to catch every little virus that I came in contact with; in addition to the flu. So far I have not been sick with any virus. Seems to boost the immune system very well. My father (age 74) has had same results, but also has noticed improvement in skin complection, hair has gotten darker, and more energy (when he is active or working). However, does not give a lot of energy when you are not active.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Only After 3 Days........ Dorothy H.
    11/16/2013 2:20 PM

    Only after three days, I can feel the difference after taking All Day Energy Greens. I feel better already and have more energy. I know that it affects everybody differently and it takes more time for some people to feel the effect but I can feel the difference already. I am so excited. It seems to be regulating my body as far as digestion and sleep habit. In the past, when I wake up in the morning, I would drag out of the bed but now the last couple of mornings, I am well rested and eager to get up. I have acid reflux and take nexium every day but I tested myself by not taking nexium two days after I started the ADEG and my acid level is down. I would like to wean myself off nexium and hopefully within the next few weeks maybe I can do that. I ordered ADEG for my brothers and one of my brothers says that he can feel the difference too. Usually nothing works for him but he says he has more energy. I am looking forward to the next few weeks to see what else it does. I can't wait. I will order more in the near future so that I can keep it in my system.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It has helped me!... anita h.
    11/11/2013 6:59 PM

    These are my results so far. I started drinking ADEG June 2013 Clear skin. Gray hair is getting darker. I notice this change after four months. No more shots or pain pills for Plantar Fasciitis. Blood pressure down to an average of 115/70 but I am still on RX meds. I have more energy. I have been anemic all of my life but my last blood work showed that I was no longer anemic. At that time I had been drinking ADEG for two months. I sleep better. No colds yet. I am very happy with ADEG.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... MICHAEL M.
    11/11/2013 3:57 PM

    I have used All Day Energy Greens for 3+ years and now can't imagine ever not taking it. It is easy, tastes good and fills an important requirement in my daily nutrition. It is way too easy to miss getting enough fruits and veggies in today busy life. I am a dentist and counsel on nutrition almost daily and I Rx All Day Energy Greens often to my patients and friends. My golf buddies wonder where the heck I get all my pep (I don't like to ride in the cart) and I give your product a lot of the credit. Thanks again for your fine product. greens

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Very healthy product... Anonymous
    11/10/2013 4:27 PM

    Although I have only used this product for about three weeks, it definitely seems like a good healthy product. It does make me feel good after taking it. I know that a lot of people were concerned about what to mix it with. Water is not that great, so I decided to mix it with lemon lime seltzer. I stir it in and it tastes great, no lumps and it does go down very well. Obviously, the lemon lime mixes well with the greens. Hopefully, I will experience good results as the months go on but it is premature to make an analysis at this time. The majority of health products usually take about three months before you can make a truly informative decision.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All day energy greens... Anonymous
    11/08/2013 7:53 AM

    Love this drink. My husband and I drink it before dinner around 3 or 4 o'clock I. The afternoon and find we are eating a lot less food. We have more energy and are encouraged by our weight loss. Plan on reordering once our 3 month supply is used up. H&B

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Happy... Ed W.
    11/05/2013 8:45 PM

    I'm so happy with Energy Greens! To be honest I was very skeptical because so many companies make these claims. But at 83 I feel tip top after taking Energy Greens every morning at breakfast, And it tastes so good too!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    No effect after one month... Thomas B.
    11/05/2013 6:12 PM

    I have consistently used this product daily, as recommended, for one month, and have purchased enough supply for the next 2 months.....however, to date I have seen no differences in my energy, my weight, or in any way. I will continue to use the product for another 2 months to be sure.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Finally... Patrick D.
    11/05/2013 6:02 PM

    I've been taking supplements for almost 40 years and always trying something new. I was up to 14 pills a day. My health was pretty good but the ritual of choking back all those pills was making me seriously consider chucking the pills and taking my chances. Then I discovered Energy Greens (the fruit flavored one because the original is godawful unless you use V-8 juice) and I've been able to ditch the pills and actually feel twice as good. I play 18 holes of golf 2 or 3 times a weeks (I'm retired) and would go out every day if I could afford to. When I get home I dive right into the latest project: painting rooms, building block garden walls, and whatever else the wife has lined up. The prostate hasn't corrected itself yet so I got your ProstaEz last week and we'll see how it works. Fortunately, it's a gel cap and I'm able to pop it open and mix the contents with the All Day Energy Greens - Fruit Flavored Only. (I recommended it to some friends, but they're on a gluten free regimen and cannot use it because of the barley.) My joints continue to improve; however, it took me 72 years to get into this condition so I'm not expecting much for at least another 9 months to a year. You have a great product. It ain't broke, so don't fix it!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    We use All day Energy Greens & Go Ruby Go... Bill H.
    11/03/2013 8:18 PM

    I am 75 and my wife is73 we have been taking them for about 2mos now we can tell agreat change in the way we fill and see agreat change in our skin. most of all I have more Energy cause I just over back Sugery. Had a stroke before that.now I am doing good and not taking meds at all , year ago was taking 6 high Blood pressure pills aday, I fill good with no hurts. They taste good to.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens... Anonymous
    10/30/2013 6:32 PM

    I am an 79 year old woman who used to dance 3-5 times a week. Because my condition has deteriorated to such a low level, in my opinion, it is taking a bit longer to get results. I had four operations and one stroke within two and one-half years. I had to learn to walk again and was in a wheel chair for a time. I think that I am stronger only to have a day when I regress. I have taken the product for one month and am going to continue for another month to give it the best chance I can. I shall submit another review at that time.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    absolutely Love It... Margie B.
    10/30/2013 12:12 PM

    Energy Greens is the best. I have tried a lot of products I never had anything that does what it states. I had gallbladder surgery about a year ago since then I've used a lot of relief products. WOW! No more constipation, I have more energy, I sleep better, Fibromyalgia pain reduce. Love It..

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Good All Day... Cleveland P.
    10/16/2013 12:18 AM

    I'm just about to finish my second can I'm 63 years young and feel like I'm 43. some morning when I have time I put energy green in my nutribulletand I have energy to spare. always alert and energized. you can go wrong with All Day Energy Green

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I luv adeg... Zelda R.
    10/12/2013 12:45 PM

    I would like to give my testimony on the adeg products I enjoy the fruity flavor. I have been taking the products for almost a year I have lost weight and I haven't been sick. I have more energy. and it heals constipation. My levels on my blood sugar are maintained at normal range. I have been told that my levels are as low as someone who doesn't have diabetes. My doctor told me my levels are as low as his. I told him about the energy greens and I gave him your phone number. I recommend IVL products because they are of the highest caliber. Be so Advised!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    finding to make it taste better... Betty R.
    09/15/2013 2:18 PM

    I hate the taste of green tea and this is what I taste most. Just started taking it and I sleep better and my hot flashes seem to be gone. Time will tell. If I could just find a way to make it taste better. I hope I will lose weight, too soon to tell.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Product for Travelling... James P.
    08/22/2013 8:51 AM

    I really enjoy this product. I can certainly tell the difference in my energy level since taking it! I do have one request....I travel a lot and carrying the jar with me is very cumbersome. It would be great if the product could be packaged in daily dose (1 scoop) packets that could be torn open (much like a headache powder) and easily poured into a liquid. For example, if one was traveling for 2-3 days, it would definitely be easier to travel with 2-3 packets than carrying the jar. [We do have All Day Energy Greens in Single Serving Packets]

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Juice it... Ronald B.
    08/14/2013 11:21 AM

    You can mix all Day Green with all different juices. taste great.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Way I drink All Day Energy... Virginia E.
    08/13/2013 3:25 PM

    I pour about 1/2 cup vitamin water in a shaker with lid add the scoop of ADEG shake it a few times then drink it down I'm done and on my way It really works for me I have lost almost 30 lbs since staring to drink this I'm sorry, but I can't honestly say it tastes good but in the flavored vit water you can't taste anything but the water.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    blood work came out great... Jeff I.
    07/31/2013 2:42 PM

    I had my thyroid removed and my blood work was all over the place. Now that I have been taking this my blood work come back great. It also has our 92 year old grandma getting good blood work. Doc say keep doing what your doing.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Good for energy, taste depends on how you make it... Anonymous
    07/25/2013 8:14 PM

    Admittedly, the first time I tried this, it tasted nasty. I had stirred some into a mug of lukewarm water and it was gritty and had a bad taste. However, I've experimented with different ways to use it in a way that tastes good. My preferred method is to mix it with soy or almond milk and a packet of stevia in a single-serve blender. It does have a "veggie" taste, but it's not bad at all! Because I don't like to eat that many vegetables, this product is a good choice for me, especially when I need something fast in the morning that will give me energy. Due to my work schedule, I wake up and eat breakfast quite early. Once I arrive at work, after a long commute, I'll have a shake made with All Day Energy Greens as my "second breakfast". Sometimes I'll slowly drink it throughout the morning. Now if only I could get my family members to try it!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Make a shake... patti g.
    07/11/2013 12:04 PM

    Try this shake mix. 16oz almond milk, 1/2 banana, 3 frozen strawberries, one scoop of ADEG in a blender. Helps with the flavor. Even my kids like it. (that saying alot!!!!)

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I am dumbfounded...!... Anonymous
    07/07/2013 10:58 AM

    Age, 60+, female. A friend gave a canister of All Day Energy Greens to me thinking it would held my chronic tendon pain & stiffness - which I have had since 1974. (Been through lots of doctors, bad medications, gave up 20 years ago in favor of just living with it and being free of medications). I eat very right and very plainly - and yet for the last couple years my blood pressure which normally ran about 100/60 has been consistently averaging 145+/90+ and occasionally higher. Anyway, I dutifully started taking GREENS. The very next morning, I noticed a difference in my tendons when getting out of bed. I could straighten up easier without as real pain. Over the last week, all tendons are doing much better. BUT THAT IS NOT WHY I AM WRITING MY VERY FIRST REVIEW OF A HEALTH PRODUCT EVER!! What I am THRILLED about, without medication, is that my long term high blood pressure has vanished! Within 3 days of starting Energy Greens, my blood pressure has dropped to a consistent 113/73! Please note, I am taking this as directed with the exception that I take it 2-3 times a day. I intend to do this for 3 months, then cut back to once a day. This is because my intent is to treat the tendon problems. But I wanted others to know that this may possibly be a great alternative to BP medications.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Why hasn't this been on Dr. Oz yet?... Heidi L.
    06/30/2013 7:23 PM

    I first want to tell you that I am a skeptic. My mother's Occupational Therapist (OT) told me about this product and how she learned of it. Her previous pt was on 29 medicines and she thought he was going to die. 15 months later he is active and he himself is now a caretaker and down to only 2 medicines that he is taking. I figured I'd try it, IMMEDIATELY I saw improvement OT told me it might take 15 months to see all the benefits, , I had more energy and didn't want to eat as much, by the 3rd day my mother told me I was losing weight and I felt thinner and my skin was absolutely beautiful she said. I noticed my looks looked better as well, my eyes were clear and bright. This convinced my mother to try it. She immediately saw results. She is 88 yrs old and wasn't eating much, somehow it has increased her appetite but she needs to gain weight, lately I have noticed I am eating a little more as well, but I am not gaining weight??? Her eyes are clear and bright, her skin on her whole body is looking good now and she looks younger! Her OT is 65 and looks 40. My mother has been on this for 4 days today, while I have been on it for close to 7 days. OH! I want to mention... I was feeling achy all over my body for quite some time now and since I have been taking this product I am achy 90% less. I think that is the alkaline working. Also,, What I do to mask the taste, which isn't horrible, but isn't too great,,,put some (orange) Metamucil in the drink and the drink tastes AWESOME! I wanted to google all the ingredients in the list to see what is causing all the beautiful changes, because I am not sure I believe it's the fruit and veggies 100%, looks like a lot of herbs in the ingredients. I am thinking of buying the product for the hair since my mother also has thinning, I am sure it will work as well.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    It works!... Ador V.
    06/24/2013 2:24 PM

    I ordered 2 canisters just to see if this is something that will work for me in terms of increased energy. The taste is not that great but I usually am not picky when it comes to taste. I have been taking it for a week when my wife noticed the canister in our fridge and started putting 2 scoops in our breakfast green smoothie. My wife gagged at first and said there is no way she is going to drink this stuff. I continued drinking it, not as a meal replacement but as a supplement to my already healthy diet. I noticed that I stayed full till lunch time and after consuming half of the canister, people (including my wife) noticed that I have lost weight. My wife then said this stuff really works because I don't do intensive exercise like she does and yet, I have weight even without trying. Needless to say, she started adding it to our smoothie and now she likes the taste and also noticed that her blood sugar level is stabilized (she has hypoglycemic or low blood sugar). We both have higher energy levels and I will soon find out if my cholesterol is down after my blood work, will write another review.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best Product ever... Hilda J.
    06/22/2013 8:38 PM

    I have been taking Energy Greens for the last 3 months and I must say I feel wonderful, I wake up feeling better and my mood swings are under control. I LOVE IT !!! I be taking this and more of these product for the rest of my life..

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    eating crow... john g.
    06/19/2013 12:56 PM

    Had many complaints. Said I bought this stuff, I'll use it up. [you offered a full refund] Some of the problems were financial. I am not going to knock the product. The more I use it the better it is. I am more than willing to send you back the refund that you gave me. THIS IS THE MOST HONEST & CAREING CO. I"VE DEALTH WITH. Please let me know how you want this refund back. MY ADVICE TO ALL GIVE IT TIME IT REALLY WORKS !!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Last Try... Natasha J.
    06/19/2013 7:26 AM

    I just recieved my All Day E-Greens in the mail. I had been reading on this for 2 years now and finally I have decieded to try it. At first the taste was ok but the more I drink it I realize it's not great at all....LOL!!. It's only been two days now but I will continue to use it and keep you updated. Hopefully it will help with the fatique and weight loss.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    lower cholosteral... shirley r.
    06/19/2013 6:46 AM

    I Started drinking the Energy Greens Fruity Flavor about 4 months ago. I had been to the doctor to have my cholostoral checked and it was extremely high. I just went and had it rechecked it was down to almost normal levels. The doctor ask if I was taking Liptor and I told him no that I was using Energy Greens. He told me to continue doing what I am doing that its working great. Thanks for this amazing stuff. I feel great every day. I will continue to tell people how great this product is.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Awsome... sandie s.
    06/17/2013 12:04 PM

    I have MS and nothing I have tried has helped me to feel better. I started energy greens last month and started feeling better in a few days. I have more energy and feel more clear headed. I'm ordering more. I hope anyone with MS reads this because it may help them as well.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great Product... Martha D.
    06/13/2013 6:50 PM

    I have been taking All Day Energy Greens for about 6 months. The reason I started with this product was to help my cholesterol & triglycerides. Both are within normal range since using this product. Also I have lost weight & I feel better.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great... Anonymous
    06/12/2013 12:25 PM

    I have used this product for 60 days now, and let me tell you WOW. I have so much more energy... that my husband wants to start. He has been on it now for 30 days, and again WOW. His energy level went through the roof. No problem now keeping up with me, all is well. We are healthier and active in enjoying a long life together.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    hopeful skeptic... Alan C.
    06/12/2013 2:06 AM

    I was listening to the radio when an infomercial came on touting All Day Energy Greens. I really wasn't listening that close to it till the gentleman mentioned one of the benefits was being able to tolerate the cold better. I work outside in the winter a fair amount and every year the cold was just getting colder. I figured it was just part of getting older and that is why the elderly move to Arizona and Florida. They had a money back guarantee so i thought why not give it a try? For many months I also had swelling in my two far right fingers on my right hand; it was painful to bend them. Then recently, the swelling started in my left hand! Must be arthritis? But, the gentleman said that this too can be caused by your body being too acidic. In fact, after listening more intently, I had every symptom but one that my body was too acidic. The gentleman from the radio infomercial said that taste was going to be pretty good. Well, in all fairness, that was a lie, and that is why i only gave it 4 stars. Having said that, I started taking All Day Energy Greens and in about a month, the swelling in my fingers went away and no more pain! I also can tolerate cold again like when i was a kid; no hat, no long johns. It did what i was hoping it would do and that was with no dietary changes. However, since this worked, I have tried changing my diet to more fruits and vegetables, and less meat since that is what causes an acidic body. I do wish they could make this gluten free so my wife could take it too. Personally, I would give this a try. I didn't experience an energy boost, but, to get that, it's called a continuous good nights sleep. This might just fix a few quirks in your body that you thought was just part of getting older.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Beats HIV... Dan C.
    05/28/2013 7:00 AM

    I have had HIV for 22 years & am always fatigued. I have been on All Day Energy Greens for about 4-5 months now & have more energy & my mind is clearer also. I am a customer for life!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All day whatever... Christopher R.
    05/25/2013 8:44 AM

    Tried this after listening to a radio broadcast and have never been happier with "trying" something out! I certainly delivers what it promises! I do not have any ailments, taking it as precaution and continual improvement as I am noticing a lack of pep as I approach 40. I have a lot more energy and feel general all around better health - like in my 30's. However, I take my ADEG my way :) 1 scoop of ADEG Zing 1 scoop Go Ruby Reds 1 scoop Berry Essentials 2 scoops of MHP Up your Mass Vanilla (Protein Shake mix) 2 cups of Almond Milk Vanilla This taste absolutely fantastic! (I add the Almond Milk first, place the top on and start blender on low, then I remove the top and add the powders to avoid caking on the sides of the blender) I have been doing this for breakfast for 2 months now and feel great! Thank you IVL!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing fast results... Emma j.
    05/21/2013 5:24 PM

    I started using this product with disbelief that it would work. With in 2 weeks I lost 5 pounds. Then by the end of the first canister I lost 10 more pounds. I purchased this product for energy, but I got that and much more. It works so well I give it to my autistic 30 year old son who had gain up to the weight of 300pounds. He has lost 20pounds, and I'm so happy for him. Just wanted to say thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Not for Me... Anonymous
    05/13/2013 8:10 AM

    Tried it for 30 days. Didn't do a thing for me. No difference in energy or bloodwork....

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Miracle in a jar... Tonja S.
    05/10/2013 8:29 AM

    I have never written a review on a product. But, I had to with this one. I am a 50 year old woman that has suffered many health issues. I have had multiple surgeries in the last several years. Well, I had tried pain medication and over the counter medications to relieve some of what was ailing me. I was sent this brochure on my job to try the All Day Energy Greens. Well, I said, "what the heck. I have tried all the rest, this one shouldn't hurt since it is all natural." OMG! I am on my ninth week of taking the product. I have not felt this good since I was in my 20's and 30's. I have not missed a day of work since starting the product. I am told by family and friends that I go like the "Energizer Bunny." Lol! I can't say enough about what this has done for my digestive system and my energy level. All I can say is, "Thank You Jesus and All Day Energy Greens creators."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    lauri krehbiel... lauri k.
    04/29/2013 4:56 PM

    On it for 3 days now. Already feel more energy! Already see great results!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    sharon... sharon c.
    03/27/2013 6:34 PM

    My husband and I have been using this fir a month and to my surprise m y nuropithy in my feet has not hurt since I have been drinking this every morning. My husband has arthritis and he has not hurt either. We really like this product. Thank you

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Finally, Some Energy!... John G.
    03/11/2013 4:56 PM

    I have had HIV for 20 years and have suffered with chronic fatigue. Nothing has helped until I started using All Day Energy Greens. My fatigue is much less and I have more energy than ever before! I believe I will be a regular customer for life! Thanks IVL!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Awesome Product... Robert P.
    03/11/2013 8:56 AM

    I have taken the All Day Energy Greens now for over 10 days. Mixed in milk it tastes great! I have been dealing with low energy, high blood pressure 145/94, and I was battling diabetes with blood sugar level just over 130 (80 to 120 normal). My blood sugar is now seldom over 104, I have more energy, and my blood pressure is running 132/74. I’ve never believed in miracle products but I can say this is a great one. There are other health issues that are “mending” in addition to these. “Try it … you’ll like it”

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Energy Greens... Walter F.
    03/07/2013 10:54 AM

    Worse tasting product I have ever tried, leaves a grittyu,dry, after taste!! This is a rip off! Do not buy these products as they do not work! Garbage!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Beverly Y... Beverly Y.
    02/25/2013 12:12 PM

    My Husband has dementia and I have been caring for him at home. We started taking Energy Greens about 4 months ago. He has improved so much! He is more alert and active. Before He slept all the time and now he is awake most of the day. I can't believe the differences in both of our blood numbers. We are both diabetics and the doctor has taken him off his diabetes meds. Everyone can't believe the difference in him. Thank God for Energy Greens! We would hate to be without them. Do the new different greens do the same? I don't want to not have the good things in the regular ones.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    shanna... shanna k.
    02/14/2013 4:15 PM

    I love this product! I tried this because my 83 year old mother in law had an extra bottle from her doctor. I always have low energy so thats what I took it for to see how it would work or even if it would work. My goodness! Yes it did work as the weeks went by I also noticed that it cleared up my skin. I suffer from adult acne. My face ended up looking clear,clean, and brighter. I so love this. It cleans you from the inside which ends up showing on your outside. You have to take this daily and of course it takes a little time. Your body does need to clean out and this product really does that. The little time it takes was worth it. It took me about two weeks to start to notice the results after a month I had a glow to my face. My skin looks beautiful. I take this everyday.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Taste... John K.
    02/04/2013 6:48 AM

    Cannot stand the taste of Enery Greens. Just started to use Go Ruby Go. That taste much better. Now I will see if it works.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Lot of energy... Martha C.
    01/24/2013 9:03 PM

    I take energy greens in the morning with a little light orange juice, I also add flax seed, the green tea elixir. I am going on 68, still work part time, just wanted to say for someone that has fibromyalgia, arthritis, hypothyroidism, I have tons of energy for the first time in many years ..great product, in the afternoon the ruby go will be my afternoon snack.. I was a binge eater. I can honestly say for the first time in years, I have my eating under control, I owe this to the energy greens , go ruby, green tea..just ordered the chocolate replacement meal..I hope it will be as tasty and works like the other products , yes , I have spent some money but my health is more important than any amount of money.. If you are saying to yourself , I can't spend the money, do yourself a favor and try it.. You will be happy with the results..I actually for the first time in years actually can say I love me and the new outlook I have on life now..God , bless each one of you,, Martha

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Encouraging Results... Larry B.
    01/19/2013 6:20 PM

    I'm a skeptic, but I was attracted to the product by the seemingly outrageous claims by so many people. I figured I'd risk it for one month. On my first day, I noticed an immediate increase in my energy level, much like you get from an energy drink. The morning boost was so significant that I skipped my morning coffee (which I usually need to get me going). This has been my experience every day since, so I've just ordered another 2 month supply. I've not noticed any other benefits, but the increased morning energy levels alone are enough for me to endorse the product.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    not too sure... Mary S.
    01/13/2013 8:04 AM

    My son, my husband and myself have been taking ADEGreens for 2 months each.My son feels more entergetic "As much energy as energy drinks without the side effects of caffine." and has improved regularity. My husband has noticed improved regularity. "Might feel a little bettter but not enough better considering the price" I can't tell that I feel any better I am Hungrier, My Fasting Blood Sugar is higher and I hurt more (in my joints). The taste My son and I have to gag it down, My Husband says Not too Bad. I tried some samples of other green products from the Whole Foods store and this really isn't as bad as some. All in all I am just not too sure.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Second go round... Barbara B.
    01/11/2013 9:12 AM

    I took All Day Energy Greens a couple of years ago for 6 months. I had to stop taking it because I couldn't afford both that and my vitamins. Then a couple of months ago I got a flyer in the mail that told about the All Day Energy Greens again. I had a few questions so I called and asked and found out if I take The Energy Greens I don't need to take vitamins anymore. So I've been taking the Energy Greens now for a month and a half and have noticed several differences. My ankle swelling has gone down considerably, and my elimination is better. I can't wait to see what else will happen. I'm hoping it will help me lose some weight. To the lady that said it's doesn't taste good, I find it very tasty and refreshing. Consider it an all around health food.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Relieving Arthrithis & Fibromylgia Aches & Pains... FAYE H.
    01/09/2013 1:19 PM

    This product has been more effictive in helping my fibromylgia than any other product or medicine in the past....I just recieved it 6 days ago and in 5 days I feel better and am no longer constipated nor do I ache all over,,,I don;t like the taste of it but mix it with Gatorade and it's not bad at all...THANK YOU IVL for an answer for my fibromylgia! No more joint and muscle pain for me!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    energy greens... mary ann s.
    12/25/2012 3:02 PM

    I have been taking this product for a couple of months. I am hoping when I go back to the doctor I will see improvments when she does my bloodwork. I did not get this product for losing weight although that would be nice. I feel somewhat better just knowing I am getting the veggies and fruit I need for my body. I just do not know where the idea comes from that this product tastes delicious.It certainly does not. I will take it regardless because I am hoping it will improve my health. I will go through the bad taste. I am not a picky eater either. I will stick with this for a while and see what happens.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Miracle Product... susan d.
    12/23/2012 6:28 AM

    I have been having problems with my leg swelling for YEARS I'd go to the doctor and get my regular pills that worked slow if at all. Then I got a desk job working 12 hrs a day for three days a week and at the end of those days I would practically have to be upside down drinking water and taking those pills for four days to be ready for Monday. My Mom gave me the info and bought a six month supply of All Day Energy Greens and after ONE DAY, ONE DAY, ONE DAY at work there was not a centimeter of swelling to my legs and with out running to the bathroom all day. I was showing my kids and squealling on the phone with my Mom. And not to mention how it CURBED my appetite! I'm not one to believe in miracle cures... but this, this IS!! I AM SOLD! No more pills!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Wonderful Product... Anonymous
    12/20/2012 3:07 PM

    My husband and I have been using Energy Greens for six weeks and both of us have noticed a definite increase in energy and reduction in aches and pains of the joints. This is the first product we have tried that claims to increase energy that really works. I highly recommend it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Useless... Gwynn A.
    12/13/2012 3:41 PM

    While this is a pleasant tasting drink, and by taking it daily you really feel you are doing something good for your health, it does not produce energy. I have faithfully taken three containers of Energy Greens, one scoop per day in a large glass of water, to start my day since September, it is now December and I find my energy and ambition level is lower than it ever has been in my life. Don't waste your money if you are already a healthy person. It doesn't do a thing to improve my energy level.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Have used and loved Energy Greens for years... Anonymous
    11/07/2012 9:48 AM

    For 8 years or more I've been starting my day with a tablespoon of All Day Energy Greens as well as a tablespoon of ground chia seed mixed with 8 oz of soy milk in a shaker bottle. Often this is all I have till lunch. I do the same in the evenings sometimes if I'm feeling hungry, because it really satisfies me. (If you shake this mixture and leave it for 5-10 minutes you'll see how the chia seed absorbs the moisture and thickens. This is what happens in your stomach to make you feel as though you've eaten.) I'm 65, 5' 5" and still weigh around 133#. By Dr. Oz's Real Age scale I'm 10 years younger than my chronological age.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Amazing source of ENERGY... Ann B.
    09/06/2012 8:10 AM

    This product was gifted to me by a friend, and after just one day I noticed an immediate boost of energy! The supplements give you a constant level of energy to last throughout the day. Highly recommended.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great stuff!... Kyra J.
    08/02/2012 12:49 AM

    This product is amazing, my dad started taking it first. He has kept his weight off and has more energy now than what he could have dreamed. He gave me a 1 month supply to try, and I'm hooked. I feel so much better and have a lot more energy. I work nights and have the worst time with staying regular. This product works! Over the past few months, I have had to take prilosec daily for heart burn, after using this product for a month, I no longer have to take my prilosec!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cholesterol count went down!... Leolani F.
    06/24/2012 8:25 AM

    My husband and I have been taking ADEG for 3 months. Recently we went to the doctor to have our cholesterol checked. Our count for each of us went down 20 points! We both weighed 5lbs less than our last visit and we weren't even on a diet! My doctor wants me to bring in the cannister so that she can see what's in this miracle food! Thanks so much for saving us from taking statin drugs with all its side effects. We are so very happy with our checkups.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    So far so good... Anonymous
    05/18/2012 11:28 AM

    I have taken ADEGreens for just 4 days now and already see the difference. I eat a light breakfast and usually lunch (whatever I feel like eating) around 1:30/2:00 so I am not hungry for dinner (also a snack in between meals like a cheese stick or trail mix) . I mix it with fruits I have juiced. I juice one orange, apple, carrot and half a lemon for "dinner". The lemon made the juice taste less "grassy". I have already lost 5 pounds. I am waiting to feel more energetic. It's still early, will post after 3 more weeks. Love it. This works for me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    WORKS FOR SINUS PROBLEMS TOO... EDWARD M.
    04/26/2012 8:07 PM

    I have suffered from sinus problems for over 15 years. I would get a cold in Fall and Winter that would end up with sinus infections. Tried the ADEGs on 9-15-11, its already Aprill 27th of 2012, havent had a cold or any sinus problems. The fall 2011 and winter 2012 Season has been the best I had.for years. I also feel more relaxed during my Tax Season than ever before.. I have used large doses of garlic in the past to relieve the sinus infections. No need for garlic because the All Day energy Greens prevents me from getting a cold and sinus infections. My facial hair and mustach were almost white, now has turned to a light brown with white high lights. I think I will be using this product for a long time. Ed

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Best Drink Ever... Anonymous
    04/15/2012 8:15 PM

    My husband and I have been taking all day energy Greens for a little over 2 months. Let me tell you it is the best morning drink we have ever had. I place 1 scoop in a blender with about 5 strawberries, cup if yogurt fat free small banana, cup of O.J and a scoop of whey protein. My husband has more energy and looks better and tells everyone what wonderful smoothies I make. I feel like I can push myself harder at the gym. My hair does not fall out as much as it use too. I just purchased 16 my son is now addicted to it. So I guess I will surprise him and give him some. Oh by the way I have got so many friends using this and some have lost 20-25 pounds. I have lost maybe a few pounds. But I am not trying to loose weight. I am doing this because no one has time to eat healthy and I feel better and stronger at the gym and I feel great at work. I like forward to my daily smoothie

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Feeling Great, Losing Weight... Keith S.
    02/18/2012 3:46 PM

    Most mornings I grind a coffee-scoop of chia seed in a coffee grinder, push it all loose from the sides, then put a scoop of Energy Greens in with it and pulse it for just a split second to mix it up, and shake it together with water. Tastes pretty good. I have been doing the same at lunch, although I'm looking forward to trying it in the morning with LongLife Foods, Berry Essentials, or CocoBerri at breakfast with Energy Greens about 1-1/2 hrs before lunch. I usually then just eat something very light out of my lunch kit, and then a small supper as early as possible because I use the Secretagogue as well just before bed. I have lost 7 lbs without feeling hungry, my weight doesn't swing wildly throughout the day or between days, and my energy level stays pretty constant. And when I'm ready for bed -- early to bed, very early to rise schedule -- I am able to go to sleep very easily, and wake up refreshed. I used to stay up late and hate getting up. My work schedule used to wear me down. No longer!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Greatest all around product... Cynthia E.
    02/05/2012 6:33 PM

    I have used this for more than a year, and never got sick, had more energy or cravings. Since both I and my husband stopped taking for the last month because ran out I got a bronchial infection and my husband also got ill. If you don't eat right you could not get a better product than this especially if you don't like to take pills. Tastes great mixed in apple juice.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    I can't believe it!!!!... Darlene D.
    11/13/2011 1:26 PM

    I have been drinking Energy Greens for about 2 months and I feel amazing. I used to drink Starbucks every morning and Pepsi all day. I would eat out everyday at lunch. I am amazed that I don't even crave any of that anymore. I have lost about 10 lbs, if not more and I have energy to work out. I love the way I feel and look. I talk to everyone about Energy Greens. Other then the weight loss, one of the best things is the money I am saving by not eating out anymore and no expensive coffee. Thank you soooooo much for my life change. You made it so easy.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Powder vs Gel Caps... Glenn S.
    11/11/2011 2:29 PM

    My wife and I are trying Energy Greens together. We are on our 4th day and feel minor physical changes thus far. Will not elaborate any more at this time as it would be premature conclusion. We both agree that we would be better satisfied if this product were put up in gel caps that you would take maybe 4 at a time to get the proper dosage. We have tried mixing with water, yogurt smoothie, and V8 juice. None of which is especially good. Thus we feel the gel cap would be the answer for us. Please give this your serious consideration! Glenn

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cholesterol Drops Significantly... Ron S.
    10/28/2011 5:31 AM

    I purchased energy greens with a 4 month supply and I took it about every other day. My cholesterol at my last year physical was 253. The lowest I ever had was 215 and that is while taken a prescribed cholesterol pill. I began taking a generic cholesterol pill and energy greens and this years physical resulted in a cholesterol reading of 180 or 73 points in a year. The additional drop has to be the use of energy greens. I have never under any medications been below 215 until I began taking energy greens. I will continue taking this as my Dr. says I'm the healthiest retiree he has seen.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    GREAT PRODUCTS... Anonymous
    10/12/2011 11:06 AM

    I have been using ADEG and Go Ruby Go for just 3 weeks. I use (1) scoop of ADEG & G-R-G with diet fruit juice, low fat yougurt and frozen fruit and blender to make smoothies. I buy bananas and slice and freeze, use frozen berries and peaches, and take canned pineapple and mandarin oranges and freeze; this gives me a great variety. I make enough for (2) shakes breakfast and lunch. I eat a normal dinner. I have already had great benefits. 1. Insominia relieved 2. Night trips to the bathroom stopped. 3. Lots of Energy 4. GERD gone ... no Prilosec in 9 days 5. Crave protien not sugar or carbs 6. Lost 7 pounds. I can't express enough how great it is to fall asleep and stay asleep with no horrible awakenings with scalding acid in my throat or the restless sleep that encouraged frequent trips to the bathroom. Losing weight is just a bonus.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens & Go Ruby Go... Debbie E.
    10/11/2011 1:07 PM

    I have been using these products for over 2 years. My experience is nothing but POSITIVE. I usually mix it with only water and it tastes fine to me. During the first month I noticed more energy and a general sense of well-being. The increased energy has leveled off. I do still feel a very strong sense of well-being. I have used many, many supplements over the past 30 years. These are high quality FOOD products that are completely utilized by the body. With today's fast-paced life styles and the lack of good, nutritious food, our bodies need such food supplements more than ever! My body craves these two products and if I ever miss a day, I can feel a slight drop in "well-being." I am very in tune with my body and it's needs. I will never be without ALL DAY ENERGY GREENS and GO RUBY GO. Thank you for these high quality food sources!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anti inflammation... Anonymous
    10/06/2011 1:30 PM

    I've been using Energy Greens for a couple of years now. I put mine in juice or sweet tea, or a combo. (I mostly use Diet Ocean Spray juice drinks and tea sweeted with Stevia.) But a great thing to put your basic EGs in is tomato juice or V8. It gets really thick so it's like eating that cold tomato soup, which I can't spell, so I'm not going to try to, here. :) Anyway, the reason I began drinking it is I have a "bad" knee I had surgery on it a few years back and the doc found arthritis in the joint, too. I ride horses and I'm a walking tour guide, so my knees get pounded constantly. So I started drinking ADEG to combat the inflammation. It helps a lot! If I don't drink it, after a few days I definitely notice a difference in the pain and swelling I'll have in my knee.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Got The Ball Rolling... Dry L.
    09/20/2011 1:09 PM

    There is much to be said about this, here is a summary in bulletpoints: * For the taste, do the following. Get store-bought lemonade (Newman's / Minute Maid / etc), fill up an 8-ounce glass with 1/8 or less of it. Experiment with the amount, but you will be surprised how little is needed. Fill the rest of the glass with water. Put in one scoop of ADEG powder, and stir. Over time, you will need to put in less and less lemonade (or orange juice). Eventually you might not need any juice at all, after one year this is my situation. * There were earlier comments that this "doesn't work". That is impossible. This is a natural food, provided in power-form. It can neither "work" nor "not work". As a replacement of poorly prepared foods, this simply is better for your physical being. If someone is expecting some particular "cure", they are likely to be disappointed. Everyone has different deficiencies in their body. Whichever new food satisfies the need, seems like a "miracle" food to that person. * Please do not take this as some kind of medical or universal claim, however the fact is that during slightly more than a year using All Day Energy Greens and Ruby Red, I have not had a cold. Previously I would have at least 3 a year, and general malaise often enough at other times. Other behavior patterns and situations have changed of course, but this seems to be a significant factor, if not the primary one. * This can be used as a meal-replacement, and has athletic enhancing potential. There are already other companies that target this potential. Certainly this is a vitamin-pill replacement. Previously I was using dozens of pills a day, from Vitamin C, to multivitamins. Those are often derived from non-food sources, and frequently not properly digested. At this point I take a fish-oil and CoQ10 supplement, 2 tiny tablets daily, in addition to this drink. * There are small amounts of energy-increasing ingredients in this drink, but do not expect to "get wired" from it. Any changes are very slight from this. Similar for digestion, this assists with it, however only mildly. For both of these, expect to use drinks or supplements more specific for those purposes. * For daily protein, consider also using a cold-processed high-quality whey powder. This is also a plant-source of nutrition, and being primarily water when mixed, can be exceptionally good for health as well. These two together (whey protein & a green drink) every day can increase energy and overall health to an astonishing degree. * In conclusion, do not expect to "get results" from this or any other green-drink. It is the absense of malady that is to be expected, over a longer term. Simply ask yourself, if the store-bought or restaurant-eaten foods, even the countless low-quality pills, are providing you with the PH balance, the minerals and nutrients, that are achieved by one small scoop of this or any good-quality green drink, first thing in the morning. The choice is a "no-brainer". Spry's non-sugar non-aspartame gum is excellent.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    just saying..... Anonymous
    08/31/2011 11:54 AM

    I think this product is a must have, unless you eat fruit and veggies a lot, but being over 60 and a man, we tend to forget those veggies, I had been taking this product for over a year before having to battle cancer, now after 4 Chemos, I think I am holding well because of this lifeline. For regularity, specially since Chemo, I add 2 level teaspoons of citrus metamucil to the green drink...and voila! I highly suggest to anyone using this product, and to save money, put in the auto refill, 2 cans every 2 months. I know a man who wasn't supose to live more than 8 months, but lives 2.5 more years, and the family swore by this product, I saw him the last week before he went to be with the Lord, he had this healthy glow and good disposition.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ADEG Fan

    "This product is GREAT! Yes, it takes a little getting use to, but the benefits are worth it. I’m a (36) female without a regular bathroom visit. This is an all natural way to go! You will feel better all the way around. The way I got use to it, each morning mixing it with a small glass (4-6oz) of V8 (low sodium) and in about 4 gulps it’s down. Use a small amount to start out with and then use a little more and more each morning to work your way up to a full heaping teaspoon. Gulp it down fast and you could chase it with a little water, the longer you let it sit the thicker it gets, yuk. After a short period of time, it’s easy to take. Just try it! It will works naturally with your system."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    have been taking adeg for about month have notice any changes yet.have notice it does not make go to the bathroom it seems to plug me up instead of making me go to the bathroom.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Easy to drink and I am pleased with the results I am seeing and feeling.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Long time user-it's great

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    PH Balance provides a strong immune system

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Anonymous User

    Excelent

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    bxner

    "It seems to do all that you say it does. I now like buying the 16 mos supply, costing me only .62 a day."

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Cynthia

    All the comments I have read are interesting. Have tried to take it steadily but like one gentleman said to get the better deal it is pricey and hard to come up with that much money at one time. Using a shaker cup IVL sells works if mixed in apple juice. Easier than taking pills for me. Have found that I did not get sick or colds when I am on it. Will continue as its the best I have found out there and think in the long term I am giving my body the nutrients I can't get from all the processed food being sold out there and can't afford organic.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Daphne

    good

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Edward W

    "I've been taking ADEG every morning for about two months, and I do feel the difference! it was a little ""tough"" to take mixed with water - too ""grassy"" tasting, but I tried mixing it with 8 to 12 Oz of tomato juice, or V-8, and the two flavors really complement each other, and it is delicious. I have just ordered some Go Ruby Go to add some fruit goodness to my daily diet"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Hilda

    "I have been using this product for about 2 years. It help me a lot because it makes me as soon as I drink it in the morning and have my breakfast, it help me to go to the bathroom fast. I take pills for blood pressure and I couldn't go to the bathroom regularly but with the energy drink I go every day. It gave me a lot of energy too. Hilda"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Joe & Lynn

    "We have been using product for 3 months now,& just last week we went to get our eyes checked & my husband's eyes are in A+ Condition & my eyes have been blury lately, so when the Opto. told me my vision IMPROVED, I was shocked! But YES, my vision is better! My husband is loosing weight & he is Type 2 Diabetic, and this is helping stabalize his sugar. We both feel our joints and Arthritis is 100% better. We recommend this product!!!"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    magdalena

    "love in cranberry juice, use it for a month loss 5 lbs and my husband loss 8 lbs we have a hard time losing weight with the greens we felt the difference cant be without it thanks IVL"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Maggy

    "Been using for 4 months and really notice the difference in two ways: 1) have lost weight because I do not snack or junk eat, particularly in the evening and 2) everyone around me is getting sick with the seasonal flu and colds, but I am healthy as anything! Just ordered 4 more months"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    PAUL TOLIVER

    "This is a great product but what's not said is the side effects? I had some headaches for the first few days.This was probably the product getting rid of the toxics in my system? This happens when one's body is adjusting to a new thing.Some people get headaches,runny noses sweats and other things out of the ordinary. People would say I look 10yrs younger then 61yrs old. I feel like that too. I did loose weight at the begining but that came back but that's probably because I didn't do what I was suppose to do like excercise more like at first taking? My blood pressure is fine since is was high now normal since I first started taking this product. But everybody is different and see how it effects you? All will be positive I swear!"

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Sara

    "I have fibromyalgia, and had suffered with terrible muscle and joint pain. I had absolutely no energy, and I often was sick. Since using the energy greens, I haven't been sick once, and I have very few days with pain anymore. When I do, it is just a twinge of pain, and then is gone. I really had my doubts about this product, but it has made a world of difference in my life. I am 51 years old, and had felt like I was at least 65. Now, I have much more enrgy, and I feel like I'm in my late 30s again. I can't imagine not taking it. "

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    T.J.

    Best all around supplement I've ever used!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Yvonne

    "Hello! I've been using this product on and off, as it is a little pricey and I want it to last. I guess I'm doing some good for my body."

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF