Bio-Renew™ Anti-Aging Formula

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Why I like IVL... Sherry P.
    09/28/2014 6:22 PM

    I have tried some of your products such as Energy Greens and Ruby Go. The proioddics in these products were too strong for me and I had to discontinue use in about 2 months. On the other hand, I am very pleased with Oral Guard and have been taking it for years. I trust your company for that reason for giving me a product that really works! Recently, I began using Bio-Renew and have been taking it for about 6 months. The results were amazing! I think I am more clever and social. Whereas in the past, I was anti-social (never said much to anyone). It really agrees with me! I can not say anything bad about Bi-rRenew. It also seems to promote immunity and increase energy helping me with art projects, such as rock gardens, candle scapes and jewelry. I have been able to organize the house, something I have been wanting to do for a long time! I take care of a sick brother -in-law an immunity is important. During the past few months, I added Optimune which appears to have helped my immune system even more. Your products are expensive for me, but these products really work! So the products Oral Guard, Bio-Renew, and Optimune are worth the money for me. I don't like to deal with companies I have never dealt with in the past, but I'm happy I found your company. I get excellent products(that do what they say they will do) and service! These products help with every aspect of my life!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    AMAZING... Patricia S.
    03/15/2014 12:56 PM

    I felt results almost immediately after taking this product. Always had awful adult acne on top of my fine lines and wrinkles, and I'm 62. Also noticed the purple under eye circles start to diminish. After the first month my hair, nails, skin, energy and outlook have truly taken years off my looks! Will always have this as my "go to" beauty treatment. THANKS IVL!!!!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great product for sleeping!... Sharon S.
    06/24/2013 8:27 AM

    I started using Biorenew based on my nephew's great results as a sleep aid. I used take an over-the-counter sleep aid almost every-other night and in one month, I've only taken a sleep aid twice. I fall asleep so fast and stay asleep. If there is a drawback, it's that I am getting behind on my reading because now that I'm getting to sleep easier and not waking up in the middle of the night and reading because I can't get back to sleep, I'm not going through the books as fast. Also noticed a lot less gray hair, not having to color my hair as often - a definite plus.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Love it... Hilda J.
    06/22/2013 8:39 PM

    Love it, Love it, thats all I can say

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Increased stamina... Anonymous
    06/17/2013 6:12 AM

    I have had a great increase in my stamina. I find that I can keep going doing chores & tasks all day that before I was unable to do. I am also have deeper sleep. I have felt much better overall since I have been taking this.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    !st time user... Diana M.
    05/29/2013 1:38 PM

    My husband and I just started taking Bio-Renew. Really like the taste, reminds me of a Creamsicle. Unfornunately I haven't noticed any changes really. My husband is feeling better overall.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    another excellent product... Elizabeth M.
    05/25/2013 5:26 PM

    excellent... when I took it it was like 20 years melted away in the way I felt, that's the best way I can describe it. I've tried other amino acid supplements but they just make me feel drugged, this one gives me a balanced feeling, like when I was in my twenties naturally... I take half a packet first thing in morning and half in the evening, gives me appetitie control as well, all around great for weight loss and energy, I would call it a ground breaking product, thanks....

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    ADDS LUSTER TO YOUR HAIR... Joanna H.
    03/05/2013 10:22 AM

    I have been taking the Bio-Renew for 10 days. The first place that change was noticed was in the luster of my hair. So many compliments that it is undeniably a benefit of the Bio-Renew. I'm waiting for other benefits to shout out at me and am watching for them! I will be sure to review on those as soon as I know.

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF