All Day Energy GreensĀ® - Fruit Flavor

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    "All Day Energy Greens" & "Go Ruby" Are Great!!... Phyllis W.
    03/02/2014 9:36 PM

    I have been taking All Day energy Greens and Go Ruby for over a year. I really enjoy taking the two products. I mix them in my Vita-mix, add Vanilla Almond milk, little Alkaline Water, a banana and flax seed granuals . The products help my skin, energy level and over all health. I can tell the the difference whenever I run out and have to wait to get my order. I usually order buy 3 get 1 for free deal...That gives me 2 containers of each. I am presently out and I look forward to getting my order. I aim not to run out of the "All Day Energy Greens" or "Go Ruby" again anytime soon...The products really get and keep my body in sync......

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens delicious Smoothie!... Gina R.
    01/15/2014 10:16 AM

    I drink All Day Energy Greens with fruity taste every morning for breakfast. I needed something because I am very fatigued and I have been losing hair for over 1 year a hand full every morning! . My doctor did all kinds of tests and said sorry, I can not help you. REALLY !! So, no meds and that means you are on your own. I didn't want meds I wanted to know what I needed to do to help myself with natural products. So, I received a ad of this product and decided to try it. I read that it doesn't taste good and I am one of those people that cannot eat anything unpleasant. So, once I read the reviews and someone suggested to buy the fruity taste brand & to make a smoothie I bought this product and tried it. It was delicious and I cannot wait to have it for breakfast everyday. My suggestion to IVL is to have on your back panel a recipe for a smoothie so, everyone will enjoy it and want it. My smoothie is.. 6 oz Almond Milk with Sweetened Vanilla flavor. 1 scoop of Energy Greens fruit flavored, blend together for 10 sec. then add 1/2 cup greek yogurt Chobani non fat plain, 4 frozen strawberries, 1/2 frozen banana. blend for 10 sec. a delicious mix! I add yogurt for the protein so, it's a full meal. I have diabetes and it doesn't raise my blood sugar. When I do have my smoothie, I don't crave sweets. and I only have been drinking it for over a week and I don't feel fatigued and my hair has stopped falling out and has more body to it. So, I guess it is working. Can't be bad for you with all the veggies and fruit in it and a delicious taste too. Will write back in a few months to let you know what else I think it has helped me with. So, Thank you IVL for a great product that really works.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    All Day Energy Greens... Janice S.
    10/03/2013 9:49 AM

    I have been using this product for over a year now and I am ecstatis to say that I no longer have issue with reflux or IBS. I do not have to take any prescriotion drugs at all.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Haven't noticed a lot of difference... Ray H.
    09/26/2013 2:12 PM

    I have been using the All Day Energy Greens for about 8 months. I'm 65 years old and in pretty good physical shape, not overweight, and exercise regularly. For me, I don't think I've really noticed any difference in the way I feel. Maybe there are subtle differences that I haven't really noticed. I guess I continue to use the product due to the potential long term health benefits. Hopefully, it will pay off in the future.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Regarding the taste and texture . . .... Kathleen B.
    09/17/2013 9:07 PM

    I just started using this and do not yet have any health benefits to report. However, after reading some of the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I mixed mine with 1/2 c. of flavored water and 1/2 cup of unsweetened almond milk. I also added a few frozen strawberries and 1/2 banana, and pulsed it a bit in my blender. Surprisingly tasty and it blended very well, was smooth and easy to drink! I'm not sure the flavored water was really necessary, but I had it on hand so decided to use it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Start everyday with Energy Greens for over 4 yearn... Michael P.
    09/15/2013 3:20 PM

    My husband and I have been taking Energy Greens Daily for over 4 years now.We mix it with Powerade Zero. After the 1st 3 months of taking this Drink my husband, who is a Diabetic was taken off his pills by his doctor. That was 4 years ago and Mike remains off the pills. Blood tests taken routinely come back with great results.. We both feel confident that it is because of the Energy Greens. We may be trying the new fruit flavored with our next order. But have to make sure there is no pineapple in this new flavor .

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    great fruity taste... Rebecca W.
    09/13/2013 10:07 AM

    I love this new flavor! I mix mine with 1% milk and it tastes like a strawberry milkshake. I drink it every morning and I don't have that mid afternoon sinking feeling at work. I'm in my 50s, my daughter is in her 30's and my mother-in-law is 80 and we all have been drinkng it over a year and feel so much better!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Don't use a spoon to mix it... Anonymous
    09/12/2013 9:08 PM

    I gave it three stars because its too early to tell of any noticeable extra energy. If you're taking in all those fruits and veggies, then it can't be a bad thing for your body. Last time I got the chocolate tasting .. I hated it. The only thing that would kill that taste was to mix it with orange juice, but if you try mixing it with a spoon, it won't mix very well. Hitting the cold juice will cause it to clot up in hard lumps and will be gritty in your juice. I use a small electric egg beater (on high) with one beater down in a half glass of juice (so it won't slosh) then finish filling up the glass. That solved the clotty grit problem. You then only have to get use to drinking green colored orange juice.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Karen B... Karen B.
    08/18/2013 6:12 PM

    I have been using Energy Greens for about 2 years. They have given me a feeling of well being even though I am 76 years old and have 6 stents in my heart and have diabetes. These disabilities came before I began using the greens. Maybe if I had started using the greens sooner I wouldn't have those problems. I mix it in fruit juice like cranberry or orange. It works well and now with the fruity taste it is even better.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Need help... Anonymous
    06/23/2013 10:21 AM

    I have only been using this product for about a week. I do not know the benefits, as I have not taken it long enough. I would like to ask other users to recommend something to mix this with that makes it drinkable. The taste is NOT fruity and it doesn't mix well with anything I have used. Therefore, it "hangs up" in the back of my throat and literally gags me. I can get past a "bad taste" but not something that is "grainy" gags me.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Great nutrition... Katie C.
    04/11/2013 9:13 AM

    I have used the regular ADEG for more than 3 yrs.. My most health benefit is no colds, flu or sniffles. I love the fact of ingesting a daily supply of vegetables. I drink a glass first thing every morning. I just purchased this new fruity taste and now mix it with water instead of juice. ADEG gives me a feeling of well being and also help control my AlC numbers by curbing my appetite.. At age 66, I actually feel better than I did 10 yrs ago.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improved lab results... Patricia G.
    03/06/2013 1:13 PM

    Although I have had increased energy levels and over-all feelings of well-being, I wanted proof that this product is working. I started taking ADEG about a week after visiting the doctor three months ago and having the standard lab tests performed. Last week, the lab work was repeated and I got the results today - I am no longer considered pre-diabetic! What a JOY to see that whole line of N's (indicating within normal range) on the 4-page lab report! My LDL is 3 points over normal (guess I'll give up the pork sausage for breakfast every morning and substitute it for turkey sausage). I will most definitely continue taking the ADEG and Bio-Renew. My hair is still gray and I haven't really noticed any fading of the age spots, but at least I FEEL FABULOUS! I am 70 years old and haven't had this much energy for a loooooooong time! I even began to incorporate hula-hoop in my exercise routine (which I now have energy and motivation for). It occurred to me that many Americans are not only obese, but are dying from malnutrition at the same time. I have tried so many "miracle" cures over the years with absolutely no results - ADEG and Bio-Renew are obviously working for me!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Can't be beat!... Leolani F.
    03/03/2013 3:08 PM

    If everything in life has to "taste good" before we eat it, we would all be overweight, sickly individuals! Some of the comments about "bad taste or yucky tasting" reminds me of kids that won't eat their vegetables. If you are not use to nutritious foods or anything that is good for you, OF COURSE All Day Energy Greens is going to taste "yucky"! I have been taking ADEG for over a year. I did NOT come down with the flu when the rest of the nation was going thru the flu contagion! I have not been sick with any illness since I have been taking ADEG. This product works on the CELLULAR level. I gave it three months before I prematurely came to any conclusions. I am a 62 year old grandma who use to have arthritis pain. Since taking ADEG, no more pain! So, for all you "whiners" out there who want INSTANT RESULTS with a sugary taste, hope you can find something better in your quest for good health. As for me, I already have!

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Taste... Robert P.
    03/03/2013 8:10 AM

    I don't know what people are talking about; the flavor of this is great in 50/50 milk and water. I put some Melaleuca peach flavored fiber in it and it tastes great! I look forward to it for breakfast EVERY morning. I've used it for 3 days now but have not noticed a considerable difference in my health or well being. I am a patient person so I'm going to take it everyday for a month like suggested and write another review. I know the reviews are what helped me decide on the purchase in the 1st place and convinced me to try it.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Mr.... Anonymous
    02/27/2013 5:15 PM

    I'm on my second order of this stuff, so far I haven't noticed any difference in energy or anything else. I don't know where they get these positive comments from, because it hasn't changed anything in my life.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Improvement in Taste... Brenda T.
    02/23/2013 7:39 PM

    The other Energy Greens are hard to take, I hated the taste and was glad I only ordered one. Then I saw this product with Great Fruity Taste. And boy what an improvement. I don't dread drinking it in the morning, in fact I look forward into taking it. I have pain, and it does help, seems my pain is better after drinking this. Thank you.

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    First Drink... William C.
    02/23/2013 8:05 AM

    Used one scoop with 8oz of apple juice and crushed ice. Your product does not mix well, it also was an unpleasant taste by not throughly mixing. Also, just what is "All Day Energy Greens" supposed to do for me?

    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    • rating
    Bad Taste... Kathy C.
    02/17/2013 6:30 AM

    If you don't like the taste of artificial sweetener then this is not for you. I was hoping that with Stevia as the last ingredient it wouldn't be too bad but it is. I'm choking down as I write this review, don't want my money spent to go to waste! :(

Continue Shopping

Shopping Without a Savings Code?

Enter Your Email and We'll
Send You One For....

10% OFF